We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #43 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I had an amazing time at Prague and loved the hotel. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. We had a special for booking on their website and received a massage for the both of us, hour private to sauna and hot tub, free drink, and free airport transport for a great price. I like the location, It was pretty central to most things. Definitely would stay when I go back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rangerwife2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,743)
There are newer reviews for Boutique Hotel Seven Days
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

750 - 756 of 1,743 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2013

We've just arrived yesterday from Prague after staying 3 nights in this hotel. The building is really nice and very friendly staff. In fact, we took an offer from the hotel website which included airport pickup and when we arrived we were offered a suite with no charge, so best impossible. Breakfast is buffet and with quality and is renewed all the time; it's from 7-11, what means that is never crowded and you have time to sleep until late.
The main drawbacks are that the hotel has sauna and jacuzzi but with charge, and depending on what you want to visit you have to walk a little, as it is located 5 minutes walk from Wenceslas Square but about 20-30 of the main points of interest.

Summarizing, I totally recommend this hotel :)

Room Tip: Take the offers from the hotel website, because the price is more and less the same that in websites...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lidia90bcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel was central -10 minute to metro st. very clean and room . There was no noise from street. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style with a lots of choice and you could eat as much as you like. It was really good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zvi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The hotel was central which meant we could walk everywhere. It was really clean and our room was excellent, lots of room and really comfortable. There was no noise whatsoever from anywhere. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style but lots of choice and you could eat as much as you like. We would definitely stay here again. It was really good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Markieparkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Given the special offers (I got 3 now for the price of 2) this hotel advertises, I truly cannot complain about anything. I've read from other reviews that is a bit of a distance from the old town but I find it ok- It only took me 10 minutes to walk there. Sure there are a few seedy shops around the area but I want bothered by anyone- in fact I found more seedy characters outside the main train station ( now that's one place to keep your eyes open! )

The rooms were well furnished and the buffet breakfast had a lot of variety.

What I liked about this hotel is the friendly staff- all of them were willing to assist and made my stay a truly pleasant one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We spent there our wedding night and all the services were perfect. We arrived late and there was no problem with the parking and check-in. The room was perfect and breakfast was delicious. I would definitely recommend it for romantic/wedding stay. The price is absolutely understadable for this type of hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dolinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

We are honoured that you chose our hotel for your wedding night and hope you will come back for any of your wedding anniversary. We will be very delighted to welcome you again. We wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#24 of 648 in Prague
1,638 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Liberty
Hotel Liberty
#31 of 648 in Prague
1,141 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
La Ballerina
La Ballerina
#22 of 648 in Prague
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#66 of 648 in Prague
2,192 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#7 of 648 in Prague
770 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Unitas Hotel
Unitas Hotel
#9 of 648 in Prague
1,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#39 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#41 Family Hotel in Prague
#46 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range: $81 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing