We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Nearby Hotels
$196
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$128
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$153
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$314
$235
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$283
$232
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$830
$483
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,913)
Filter reviews
1,913 results
Traveler rating
1,294
522
77
15
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,294
522
77
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squareprivate saunasex shopsold townnational museumromantic packagelovely hotelminute walkbusy roadthe hotel websitewelcome drinktea and coffee making facilitieslarge bathroomstay at this hotel againairport transfercomfy bedstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
841 - 846 of 1,913 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We spent 03 nights in this hotel last week. It was a great choice. The room are very spacious and well decorated. Cleaness it was impeccable. The breakfast it´s really a small lunch. The location are very good. Close to Wenceslas square, it´s not located in a charming block but it is easy to go everywhere, it´s quiet and good to sleep. Staff are helpful. Restaurant and lobby are good enough. The cost x benefits relation of this hotel is very good. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capixaba_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We love this hotel and would certainly stay here again. The breakfast is delicious. The staff speaks flawless English and superbly accomodating. Seven Days is the cleanest I've ever been in. It is located very near Wenceslas Square which offers museums, rich history of the revolution, good shopping and a central metro station. It's just two stops away from Old Town. This place is fabulous at any price!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmm24601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Overall it is a nice hotel. Good location, nice air conditioning. Interesting, but always the same breakfast. You can have hot dogs, bacon and eggs, some fruit and cereal. Then there are some items more typical of dinner, like rice and chicken, vegetables.

The internet is absolutely horrible though. Can hardly check email, and Skype/FaceTime? Forget it.

They provide complimentary water and instant coffee in the room at check in, but never replenish them.

Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vagos a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thank you for your stay at our hotel. We believe that your overall stay was enjoyable for you. We are working on the improvement of the speed of our internet connection available for free throughout our hotel and hopefully our internet provider finishes the upgrade this week. We provide water only upon the arrival for those who book directly with our hotel. However, coffee and tea is supplied daily so if you did not have coffee refilled every day I deeply apologize for that. I will make sure that it will not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Very friendly staff, tasty and generous breakfasts, and spotless, quiet and fully air-conditioned rooms make this hotel a good Prague choice. As others have noted, the hotel is not on a particularly charming block, but it's an easy walk to Wenceslas Square and 2 Metro stations. There is an interesting residential area nearby with good restaurants frequented by locals.

I have 2 suggestions for management:

1) The bathtub in our room was raised 8 inches off the floor, which made it a bit perilous to get out, particularly when the floor was wet. I think an elderly guest would be worried about slipping and falling. The hotel should consider installing grab-bars.

2) Our room had a third bed situated in a windowed alcove. The windows only had net curtains, which let on a lot of light (especially in early morning) and provided little privacy. The hotel should consider installing dark curtains in these alcoves.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PdxTraveler164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Prague was the first stop for my sisters and I on our first ever vacation together. We arranged through the hotel to be picked up at the airport upon arrival; a huge plus and I would definitely recommend this to any traveller. The drive up appeal is lacking, as the entire street looks a bit worn, but once inside you'll realize you've made a good choice for your stay. The 3 of us shared an enormous corner room with twin beds and a sitting area of Neo Renaissance furnishings including a small settee, coffee table and 2 chairs. There was also a large armoire, vanity desk and chair plus small refrigerator and still plenty of room to lounge around but who does that in Prague...its an incredible sightseeing city!!

We sisters are of various ages and all agreed our beds were perfect...firm with crisp sheets. The room and marbled bath were spotless too. With the 3 of us emailing our adventures each evening we had no issues with the Wifi. Breakfast was plentiful, or as we called it brunch, because of the variety of dishes. Cappuccinos from an automated machine are not my favorite but there was always a waiting line for its use...possibly another machine would be helpful. We also had dinner one evening due to a hugh rainstorm. Breakfast and dinner are served in the same area, and our meal was good, not outstanding but fine for an evening in. The adjacent bar serves nibbles too but had no opportunity of eating there.

Ahmed, at the front desk, gave us excellent directions each morning, suggesting a tram nearby that took us to the Castle area and also guided us in the right direction to Wencelas Square, an easy 5-10 minutes from the hotel. You become so involved looking at the architecture, rambling streets and people that the 25 minute walk to the St. Charles bridge and Old Town seems much shorter. Hotel Seven Days is not in the heart of the tourist area, but the quiet and calm of being a short walk away is much more preferable. We found all the staff, from the front desk to the restaurant and housekeeping, to be incredible helpful and sweet, something that always makes me smile! And yes, I will definitely be staying at Hotel Seven Days again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theWanderingPetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews