We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #44 of 651 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Port Hope, Canada
Level Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“excellent customer service”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Hotel was beautiful, the breakfast buffet was tremendous and varied for all dietery requirements.My father hurt his leg while visiting and one of the staff went home on his lunch break to retrieve a crutch for my father to use for the duration of his stay...now that is customer service!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hayley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your parents´ experience with others. We very appreciate it. Happy guests make us happy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,090
    469
    69
    15
    2
See reviews for
266
897
59
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (212)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Convenient location, short walk to metro stations and Wenceslas Square. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and bed, everything was just pleasant and nice. There was construction on the roads outside but it did not bother us too much. Wifi worked, albeit a bit slow. Highlight for us was the massage, sauna and jacuzzi. Definitely value for money and I would stay here again if I visit Prague in future.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank THEcybette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to relax. We work hard on the internet speed improvement that will come very soon. We hope to see you in Prague again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerusalem, Yerushalayim, Israel
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is clean and well-appointed, service was welcoming and courteous, the room was spacious, bed comfortable and the breakfast impressive. The location enabled us to walk to all of the major sights and we enjoyed getting to know the city this way. Warmly recommended!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you very much for your nice comments! We will be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The first impressions of the hotel were not that great because the pavement was all dug up outside the hotel but once you got inside it was a different story. It was very nice in the lobby area. The staff were friendly and happy to help. The room was nice (only nice, not perfect).Our view from the room was good and the bathroom was clean. The bath we had in our room was a cool design with a 'cutout' in it so that you could sit down. The room in general had stained carpets and old and uncomfortable beds. Breakfast was great, a wide selection changing each day you are their. The location of the hotel is a fair walk to the old part of the town but that is okay. Overall it is a very good hotel and I would recommend it if you want to stay in that area of town.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank samwil212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
w
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Nice location in relation to the Center (Wencelas square) and it take only around 5/10 Minute's to walk there.

The hotel at present has a lot of construction work happening outside and the pavement is totally dug up so on first impressions it doesn't looks not so nice but once you step inside its redeems its self as the hotel and staff present themselves very well and it has a high quality feel and the staff reflect this.

I had a room overlooking the main road which the road is busy and noisy but not enough to put me off, I will stay there again on one of my many trips to Prague.

Overall its a great value hotel giving the same standard and feel of most that charge twice as much and would I recommend the hotel to family and friends most certainly its a yes.

Room Tip: Try not to have a room in the front as the road is noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dominic f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be happy to see you again. The work on the pavement undergoing in front of our hotel is done by the city of Prague and should finish this week. We are also changing the internet cables to provide faster internet connection to our guests. We make sure that any work does not disturb our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san francisco
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We stayed in this hotel last June 4,2013 for 4 nights.This hotel is located in New town. We arrived late but no problem checking in. Airport is about 30mins away using a taxi.The staff were friendly and speaks basic English. Our room was on the second floor; quiet and clean, well stocked small fridge with water and alcohol. The only disappointment was the location. From the hotel entrance, the left side of the hotel is not a very inviting neighborhood. You will find adult stores and some strip clubs in some alleys. Although, we didn't feel unsafe, we didn't bother going out after 10pm. Another problem was we couldn't rent any movies at all. The only thing available to rent were porn movies. I just don't think guests with kids would appreciate this especially if you just to rest inside the hotel. Location itself is 15 minutes walking distance from the old town district, 20-25 minutes from Charles Bridge, 30 mins to Castle District. Continental breakfast was descent .We tried the Chef Restaurant for dinner, it was fine, but I would recommend going out somewhere else for a cheaper and more tasty meal. I know that this hotel scored high and is highly recommended, but I don't think it's a four star rated or would want to stay in this location again. Service and Cleanliness is a 3-4 star but not the location. I would have stayed in Old town District or close to castle district instead.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eli173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freeport, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed 4 nights at this wonderful Prague hotel. Our room and bathroom was very spacious. The bathtub was wonderful. The metro stop was very close, which was good because it rained the entire time we were there......The front desk staff, especially Michael, were very helpful and patient with questions and giving directions.The breakfast was excellent....many selections and great coffee. We really enjoyed drinking and eating in the hotel bar. The food was delicious, drinks reasonably priced, and the bartender very nice. We would highly recommend this hotel and hope to return in the the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#99 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#26 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,541 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#63 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Maximilian Hotel
Maximilian Hotel
#30 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,227 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#5 of 651 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 738 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
The ICON Hotel & Lounge
#55 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Property: Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#40 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#42 Family Hotel in Prague
#47 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing