We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #43 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
298 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Cheap luxury”
Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights. The price for this 4star hotel is the same as 2 and 3 star hotels in Western Europe. The service is good, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is tasty, and the location is very near old town and the city center.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lava Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,722 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,146
    486
    71
    15
    4
See reviews for
292
935
63
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (220)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Seven days for 3 nights and we found it really hard to leave afterwards.I had done loads of research on Prague's hotels when planning as I really wanted a special place to celebrate my fiance's 40th birtday.I'm proud to say that this was probably my best choice of hotel in all my travel years.The photos truly describe the chic stylish hotel,large spotless rooms,a small but perfect sauna and jacuzzi,cosy quiet breakfast room.The staff were more than helpful,promptly answering all my email queries before our travel and assisting us with everything we asked for during our stay.
If you re looking for a romantic exquiste and reasonable hotel with excellent customer service then look no more,this is the gem!
If you plan in advance,I suggest you book directly on the hotel's web page,they have very good packages and offers.And they deliver 100% percent of their promises!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank marrymeflyfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We always do our best to make our guests mostly satisfied with our services. We will be happy to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Lovely find, centrally located within walking distance of main train station, old town and river front. Easy to stop back during day or change and relax before dinner. Despite the location on a busy street, our room was very quiet. Friendly (and not bad looking) staff. Delicious breakfast buffet started the day off just right.
I think they even have a parking garage below if you are driving in but let them know you need a spot in advance as I don't think it's big.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor, we got an inside room on the top floor and had a lovely skylight!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dwroesekejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in December and couldn’t fault anything. It was very easy to get from the airport to the hotel using the bus and metro. All the sights are within walking distance, we didn’t use public transport other than for travelling to and from the airport.

The hotel was beautiful with large clean rooms, free wi-fi and a comfy bed (what more can you want!). The staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked through the hotel website directly and received a free welcome drink at the bar and pre-booked a romantic candle lit dinner with a bottle of wine (for 34 euro) for the first night. We would recommend it! The food was delicious and the service flawless. The breakfast area was lovely and served a selection of hot and cold food.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Prague.

Room Tip: No noise on 2nd floor overlooking the court yard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights in early January and were delighted with our choice. The hotel is beautifully decorated and very well maintained - everywhere was sparklingly clean! Our room was large, spacious and warm. The breakfast area is pleasant with a very good selection of hot and cold dishes.
The staff were extremely helpful in response to queries about restaurants, trams etc. The situation of the hotel is great - most places of interest are easily walkable while Muzeum metro station is 2 minutes away (very convenient for airport transfer via bus and metro)
Overall a great place to stay and good value in January! Would definitely recommend.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank daveanddee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Americana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Very good hotel, close to the national museum (Wenceslaw Square), so you can go everwhere by foot or by metro. The rooms are quite big, and very pleasant and quite, although its central location. The breakfast is also good, and they have a small parking garage, so you have to reserve.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mauro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed at Seven Days Hotel for 9 days .we could not find better place to stay.
The hotel was sparkling clean ,nice and big rooms ,we had for christmas and for new year nice presents,some very nice
cups with biscuits.It was so close to everything ,square,old town,metro ,and museums.
Staff was really helpful ,and the girls at the restaurant ,always smiling to us .
I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chalrie52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#24 of 649 in Prague
1,612 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#66 of 649 in Prague
2,112 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Liberty
Hotel Liberty
#33 of 649 in Prague
1,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#7 of 649 in Prague
761 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Unitas Hotel
Unitas Hotel
#9 of 649 in Prague
1,714 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
La Ballerina
La Ballerina
#23 of 649 in Prague
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Property: Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#39 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#42 Family Hotel in Prague
#47 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing