We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Finding!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #40 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Very good hotel, close to the national museum (Wenceslaw Square), so you can go everwhere by foot or by metro. The rooms are quite big, and very pleasant and quite, although its central location. The breakfast is also good, and they have a small parking garage, so you have to reserve.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,810)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

852 - 858 of 1,811 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed at Seven Days Hotel for 9 days .we could not find better place to stay.
The hotel was sparkling clean ,nice and big rooms ,we had for christmas and for new year nice presents,some very nice
cups with biscuits.It was so close to everything ,square,old town,metro ,and museums.
Staff was really helpful ,and the girls at the restaurant ,always smiling to us .
I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chalrie52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We stayed at Hotel seven Days on our trip to Prague at the end of Oct/beginning of November 2012. It was a great find!! The hotel was beautiful & affordable! It was a very short walk (3-4 minutes) to the metro station, the National Museum & Wenceslas Square! The room we stayed in had a king-sized bed & it was probably the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! The heat worked well & had a small desk & side tables in it. There was a TV, but all the channels were in another language, but we got to watch Pirates of the Caribbean in Italian. (We live in Italy, so between the amount of Italian I know & the hundreds of times I've seen that movie - it worked out! HAHA) Plus we were in PRAGUE, so we were out most of the day! The staff was always pleasant & everyone in Prague spoke English! The restaurant was good & breakfast was included, which was a buffet style with everything from eggs & bacon, to fruits & breads & cereals! It was a great start to the day! I would definitely stay there again if we ever make it back to Prague & would recommend it to anyone who is going to Prague!! It was perfect!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

For an affordable city trip to Prague during the Christmas holiday Hotel Seven Days came out as a great option. (via Booking.com)

The location is quite central and if you don't mind to walk a couple of miles you don't need to use a taxi or tram to reach the most important locations. But if needed the tram is just around the corner.

The rooms are comfortable, cosy and spacious and perfect for a couple of days. The hotel offers a great bar which is a good alternative for the tiny lobby. The restaurant offers a very complete breakfast but for diner I would recommend to select one of the many restaurants around the old town square.

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Tip: We booked the transfer from the airport to hotel and back in advance via: http://www.prague-airport-transfers.co.uk/ which was very convenient and affordable.

Room Tip: We booked a room for 3 persons which was not a great succes as the third bed was located in an area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HarolddK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed for 3 days at this hotel. The staff were fantastic and showed us how to get around on public transportation to see all the sights. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection. The location was walking distance from the train station which was a big plus for us. The room was very nice and clean and the staff cleaned it daily. We had a safe in the room for free! It is off of a busy street but had double windows and was quiet.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LegalEagle0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

I stayed at Hotel Seven Days in Prague during the month of December, 2012, with my mother, her friend and my sister. I absolutely loved it! The bed was possibly the most comfortable I have ever slept in.

The rooms were of good size, the bar downstairs was nice (the white wine was great) and the workers there were incredibly friendly. I would recommend Hotel Seven Days anytime for those coming to Prague. Great place!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Excentrique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Great location. Lovely hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful. The young chap that took our bags to our room showed us on a map where everything was and what direction we needed to head etc. breakfast was plentiful and tasty. I would recommend staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wellswoolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#24 of 646 in Prague
1,697 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Liberty
Hotel Liberty
#26 of 646 in Prague
1,191 reviews
Hradcany & Letna
Questenberk
Questenberk
#12 of 646 in Prague
1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 5
Occidental Praha Five
Occidental Praha Five
#111 of 646 in Prague
1,546 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
1.Republic
1.Republic
#127 of 646 in Prague
620 reviews
Praha 2
Green Garden Hotel
Green Garden Hotel
#67 of 646 in Prague
1,193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#35 Family Hotel in Prague
#37 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#46 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range: $69 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing