We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/22
Expedia.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Priceline
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/22
Hotels.com$77
Travelocity$77
Agoda.com$62
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,424)
Filter reviews
2,424 results
Traveler rating
1,360
815
185
44
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,360
815
185
44
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews novy smichov hotel bar mini bar executive room cold meats yogurt tram conference cheese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,424 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Stayed two nights with a large group. Very modern hotel, ideally placed for trams around city and within walking distance of many of the city ‘must sees’. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, but no kettle provided. Bathroom is a little confusing on first entry. Has both a shower cubicle with a clear glass door, an over bath shower with no screen, and a loo in a cubicle with a clear glass door, easily bumped into as totally unexpected. Also a large mirrored wall gives the impression on having two wash basins.
Breakfasts are excellent. Well recommended

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank PKH624
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights. We were welcomed by super friendly staff, Nicki at front desk was beyond helpful and professional. The hotel is located right by tram and underground metro station. There is also a big mall close by. I first was worried about the location but actually I am glad I didn’t overpay for central hotels. This hotel is perfectly located a couple of stops away from historical sights. Definitely recommend it!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Mxmotamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Appealing simple contemporary decor with great service. Spacious room size, clean and cheery. We love our stay there. They promote green. Breakfast variety was ample. Coffee from the machine was good. Location is excellent. You can walk to the river nearby.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JooChong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Katerina L, Resident Manager at Vienna House Andel's Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Dear JooChong L,

thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay in Vienna House Andel's Prague. We are happy that you were satisfied with your time in our property. Also, thank you for complimenting both our breakfast and the room.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Kateřina Joklová
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

I have been lot of times in Andels and everytime I was enyoing my stay here. It is situated in nice and quite place close to city centre. Nice people, comfortable rooms and what to say about breakfast, the best hotel breakfast I have ever seen.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Minja2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Katerina L, Resident Manager at Vienna House Andel's Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Dear Minja2508,

thank you for taking the time to give us nice feedback. We are glad that you liked your stay in Vienna House Andel's Prague and that our team managed to meet all of your expectations. Also, we are happy that you liked both the breakfast and the location. Thank you.
We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Kateřina Joklová
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Near to a large shopping centre in a quiet area of Prague with some local restaurants and bars and a 20 min walk to the tourist attractions. Lovely clean and comfortable rooms and good hot and cold breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank markciuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Katerina L, Resident Manager at Vienna House Andel's Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear Markciuro,

thank you for your kind feedback on your recent stay in Vienna House Andel's Prague. We are happy that you were satisfied with your time spent in our hotel. Also, it is great that the location suited you and you enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you.
We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Kateřina Joklová
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews