We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
ABE Hotel(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Assenzio(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,249)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveler rating
683
467
74
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
467
74
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townpavlova metro stationgreat hotelp pavlovaminute walkwenceslas squarerecommend this hotelspoke good englishpublic transporthotel restaurantcity centrespecial thanksmini barenjoyable staythe hotel is cleanroom was spaciousbeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
582 - 587 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Lovely spacious clean rooms, good value for money although a bit out of the centre if walking. Would certainly go back.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1citybreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

Close to subway and tram services but within walking access to major tourist sites. Rooms comfortable and well serviced. The safe with fingerprint recognition was a bonus for storing laptop. Breakfasts were excellent. Great value for money and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Force16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2011

We organized a training/seminar for 30 people. All arrangements worked as planned, hotel was very elegant and served the purpose perfectly. Hotel staff did really make a difference with their excellent service and therefore I can warmly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BiztravellerFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2011

We stayed here for three nights. we had a three hour delay and didnt arrive until 10.30pm. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Our rooms were near one another. couldnt fault any of the services.
We ate in the lobby bar and the resturant. Excellent food, good selction for breakfasts.
Great position for sightseeing & shopping. Would stay here again and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lockcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielGallas, Manager at Green Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2011

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. We are very delighted you have enjoyed stay at our hotel and would be very happy to welcome you again! Best regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2011

Hi, we stayed for 4 nights and found the staff all pleasant & helpful. Rooms were spotless and great having free wi-fi. Also free safe.
If staying then you must visit the restauarant - food was 1st class!
Overall we had a lovely time and could not fault the hotel, only 10 mins walk to wensalas square and lots of bars, restuarants on the door step.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debgibson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews