We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$151
Hotels.com
$151
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$150
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Marwan
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

5 days trip

Review of Hilton Prague
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 11, 2019via mobile
Accessible to most locations with easy access to transportation. Good food selection on premises but lacks amenities availability. The beds are comfortable and room is clean. Enough natural light even and good vibes with the newly renovated rooms. The in-room bar lacks diversity.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HiltonPrague_GM81, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this review
Responded Jul 12, 2019
Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are enhancing our product based on the guest's comments, therefore I trust your next stay will be even more comfortable.

Petr Luhan - Senior Duty Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$189
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $177
  • Agoda.com
    $154
  • Expedia.com
    $177
0.6 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$236
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    $272
  • ZenHotels.com
    $211
  • Hotels.com
    $233
0.7 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$127
  • Expedia.com
    $145
  • Agoda.com
    $113
  • Hotels.com
    $146
0.4 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$98
  • Expedia.com
    $106
  • Agoda.com
    $83
  • Hotels.com
    $107
0.9 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$191
  • Hotels.com
    $215
  • Vio.com
    $160
  • Expedia.com
    $215
1.4 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$147
  • Priceline
    $120
  • Vio.com
    $113
  • Hotel Website
    $182
1.0 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Fitness center
Booking.com
$92
  • Expedia.com
    $89
  • Priceline
    $73
  • Hotels.com
    $89
1.5 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$98
  • Expedia.com
    $105
  • Agoda.com
    $74
  • Hotels.com
    $105
2.0 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$77
  • Expedia.com
    $82
  • Agoda.com
    $76
  • Hotels.com
    $82
1.9 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$227
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $197
  • Expedia.com
    $225
1.6 miles from Hilton Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Prague
Reviews (6,427)
Filter reviews
6,428 results
Traveler rating
2,955
2,117
797
317
242
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,955
2,117
797
317
242
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge cloud bar old town huge hotel viking cruise duty manager modern hotel excellent hotel metro station excellent breakfast mini bar city centre beautiful city charles bridge atrium conference gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 6,428 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019

"Newly refurbished" room had the shower leaking, ceiling of bathroom dripping from shower steam and I could hear other room through the "soundproof" walls.
This and the renovation work noise between 9.30am and 7pm was not worth it.
Finally, the water in indoor pool was very cold and uncomfortable.

On the positive side, the staff was generally helpful and breakfast was great.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank closefamily2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KarolinaHankova, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing the feedback. I was pleased to read that overall the staff was helpful and friendly. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that the conditions of the room and pool did not fully meet the expectations. I do hope we will have a chance to welcome you back to prove we can indeed to better. Kind regards, Karolina Hankova, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is quite far out but Florenc metro is a few minutes walk away. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was great. Reception could do with more staff. Rooftop bar was great. Lovely view and thought the waitresses did a great job.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank jb2962015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KarolinaHankova, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I will be happy to share it with the entire team. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Karolina Hankova, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Fantastic hotel! 5-star service, rooms, restaurants, & staff. Simply outstanding hotel!
Their restaurant was great foods and impeccable service from the waiters. Spoke very good English throughout hotel & restaurant too.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Werner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KarolinaHankova, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing the feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Karolina Hankova, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

We traveled with 2 kids (5 and 1) and ordered a double room. Once there we got a single room. When asked for the double that we ordered I was offered a non renovated (not even close in cleanliness and design as the single room. But also was the furtherest room from the elevator which was at least 7-10 min walk (with2 kids, 1 of them a baby and their stuff)...not happy. Ended up cramming into the single room. Other then this issue, great place and service...Just make sure you get what you ordered room wize.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
1  Thank ramzur2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HiltonPrague_GM81, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Traveller,

I truly regret the fact that the room was not assigned did not met your expectations. Please let us know prior your next arrival to make sure your future stay will be dealt with preferential attention.

I very much appreciate that otherwise the service provided was perceived very positively.

Kind regards,

Petr Luhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

This could be a really good hotel, but my personal experience wasnt as much ...
Entered the room and the first thing to hit me was a penetrating smell from the bathroom. It was the kind of you would experience in humid cellars. It might be comming from underneath the ceiling panels ... ? Someone should fix that quickly.
Other thing was hair in the bathtub from previous guest. Not one or two, counted seven ... can this happen if cleaned properly?!
Floor in bathroom and toilet really cold, felt like no underfloor heating at all ...
Loilet is separated, which is quit unusuall.
There are about six or seven checkin counters, but only three were open - it took us about 10-15 minutes to get our keys.

Some positives to mention as well, breakfast offered is excellent and I really liked the bed, very comfy, not too soft.
There is a 24H Bistro at the lobby where you can grab food & drinks at any time.

Good location - close to Florenc metro station.

Overall, given the room we have been assigned, our stay wasnt worth the money paid.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank PeCi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HiltonPrague_GM81, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Dear Petronella,

thank you very much for your feedback.

I already followed up with our Housekeeping Manager to make corrective steps in regards of the cleanliness not to reoccur similar situation in the future.

Thank you for mentioning the luxury of our beds as well as the great Breakfast service.

Sincerely Yours,
Petr Luhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews