We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$102
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Julian(Prague)
$100
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Kings Court(Prague)
$468
$220
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$160
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$103
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$147
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$270
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$528
$420
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,448)
Filter reviews
5,448 results
Traveler rating
2,593
1,856
646
213
140
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,593
1,856
646
213
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecloud barold townczech househuge hotelviking cruiseduty managerminute walkpublic areastaxi servicebreakfast buffetexcellent hoteltop floormodern hotelczech republicmetro stationcity centre
Filter
Updating list...
3,279 - 3,284 of 5,448 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Very nice hotel. I would recommend it. Location was great. Hotel staff were accomodating. Rooms were available earlier than normal check in time.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Braintree063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra_ponce, Manager on Duty at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2012

Dear Madam/Sir,

Thank you so very much for stopping by TripAdvisor to share your Hilton Prague experience with its millions of readers. We are so happy to read that you had such a wonderful time. We are here to always provide you with consistent, satisfying service and that is a promise. We are so glad we were able to accommodate your needs as we find so much joy in making our guest’s stay the very best it can be.

All the Best,
Sandra Ponce
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012 via mobile

This is a great business hotel - the facilities are well organised and the service is very slick. Exactly what is needed for smooth business travel.

One thing - air conditioning in the conferencing rooms could be better (gets very warm)

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra_ponce, Manager on Duty at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2012

Dear Madam/Sir,

Thank you so much for stopping by Tripadvisor to share your opinion of our property. We are so excited and thankful to read such nice comments about our property and our service. We will most definitely share these comments with our team, both the good and the constructive.

Once again, many thanks for your support and we certainly hope to see you here or another one of our Hilton family properties in the future.

All the best,
Sandra Ponce
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

If you stay at this Hilton in Prague you will not be disappointed.

Although this is a busy hotel it never feels crowded due to the space - the atrium has a bit of a wow factor.

Eating in the restaurant is a very pleasurable experience and not overly expensive.

They have fantastic staff and an excellent concierge who can provide ideas, information and supply the tickets for anything from bus, boat and train tickets through to theatre tickets etc.

The old city is in walking distance although we hopped on the train a couple of stops and walked back The great thing about Prague is that you can see almost all the key sites in a weekend.

Eating and Drinking in the city is not very expensive although you will pay a premium in key tourist areas.

Overall a fantastic Hotel

Room Tip: pay a little extra for an Executive room, the Executive lounge is amazing
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra_ponce, Manager on Duty at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2012

Dear Madam/Sir,

We are so flattered that you decided to write such a nice review about our hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to do so. It is wonderful to read that you found our hotel to be spacious, and classy. That is definitely the look that we are looking to achieve. Great news, we are constantly updating our hotel, thank you for pointing out it helps us better understand what our guests needs, so thank you for that.

We hope that if you visit our beautiful city again you will choose Hilton Prague as we would love to have you.

Kind regards,

Sandra Ponce
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

This Hilton is a great choice for any business traveler or tourist. The executive lounge is amongst my favorites of any Hilton in Europe. The rooms are nice and big. The staff is very professional and often remember you when you come back. Check-in and check-out is very efficient. Love it!

Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank cpcervelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra_ponce, Manager on Duty at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2012

Dear Madam/Sir,

Thank you very much for your review of the Hilton Prague. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. It is always a confidence booster to hear such positive words. It is motivation to work even harder to keep our guest satisfied. Please be sure to stay with us again next time you visit our beautiful city as we would like nothing more than to continue creating amazing Hilton Prague memories for you.

See you again in the near future.

All the best,
Sandra Ponce
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

This hotel was not only very conveniently located, the accommodations were top notch as one would expect at Hiltons in major cities. We were upgraded to the Executive Floor because of my Diamond status so this made teh experience even nicer.The Executive Lounge in this Hilton is one of the best I have used. The staff was very attentive and the breakfasts were terrific. Moreover, it was a nice place to kick back in the evening. The rooms were quite adequate in size.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonPrague, Manager on Duty at Hilton Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2012

Dear Madam/Sir,

Allow me to thank you for your great review about the Hilton Prague Hotel.

It was a big pleasure for me to note, that you very much enjoyed our facilities.

Thank you again for your beautiful feedback and I look forward to your next stay in our property.

Sincerely Yours,

Irina Maizlish
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews