We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,507)
Filter reviews
3,507 results
Traveler rating
2,739
632
112
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,739
632
112
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla rotondebebop barwenceslas squareguest relations managergreat hotelart deco styleold townthe hotel staffnespresso machinespecial thankslobby baran upgradejunior suitebreakfast buffet isbeautiful citywould highly recommend this hotelcentral location
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 3,507 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Great location, within easy reach of all major sight seeing spots. Execellent customer service. The staff went the extra mile to make the stay enjoyable. Pavla at reception was especially welcoming and made sure we had a pleasant stay. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aku2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluAlcron, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Dear aku2204,
Thank you very much for posting this review and for the recommendation for the other travellers. I am delighted to hear that we managed to make your stay special and memorable and we met all your expectations. Your kind comments are very much appreciated and I will share it with our great team and with Pavla especially.
We would be more than happy to welcome you back soon.
With kind regards,
Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

This hotel is perfectly suited for both business trips as private stays. Rooms are well equipped, clen. Excellent breakfast . Good service. Only remark I could make was waiting time for a taxi. This should be organized more effectively.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wentwere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights in June Can not say enough good things about this place The are fantastic from the lovely ladies on the front desk , gentlmen who greet you at the front dorr when you arrive.The bar people and restaurant staff just can not say enough about your service.The rooms big and roomy The food just terrific . But prices do not in clude taxes and when they say you have 1000 krona credit for food and drink if you book a business package you have to use this at the bar just a warning got caught out on that one.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GarfeildAK1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluAlcron, General Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear GarfieldAK1957,

thank you very much for your amazing words and for staying in our hotel for such a special occasion. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel areas and the staff’s service along with the guest relations service and the service at the bar and restaurant. We are doing our best to make sure all our guests are happy during their stay, so we are extremely happy to know it was the case with you.
We are look forward to welcoming you in our hotel again.

With kind regards,

Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Everything in this hotel were excellent .
Staffs were kind and cooperative.
Room was clean and quiet.
Breakfast was perfect .I will come back to this hotel again at future
Location was excellent.
There is not any bad point during our stay in the hotel

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmadrezam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluAlcron, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear ahmadrezam2017,
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel. All the team was delighted to read that your stay with us was so enjoyable.
We all very much look forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Kind regards,
Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

The Hotel is excellent and the staff is great. The service is very accommodating. Resaurant Acron is perfect and have Michelin stars. Breakfast in hotel is very good. We can recomend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jelenaj853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonBluAlcron, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Alcron Hotel, Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Dear jelenaj853,
Thank you very much for all the kind words following your stay with us. All the team was delighted to read that your stay with us. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future!
Kind regards,
Michal Chour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews