We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$522
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Hotels.com
$522
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
FindHotel
$454
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Booking.com$522
FourSeasons.com$522
Trip.com$524
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,929
242
64
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,929
242
64
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles bridge old town beautiful hotel river view room service perfect location an upgrade jewish quarter concierge fs castle city luxury doorman europe czech
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

Located in the center of Prague with an amazing view on the river.
I was here for a conference meeting, the location is very well curated and super clean.
I did appreciate the service, almost everybody was super putting a lot of effort to make you feel welcome.
The room was spacious, tons of pillows (even too many) and wide array of amenities and a nice welcome muffin.
The breakfast has a quite extensive buffet and also a la carte options (club sandwiches, special omelette etc).
I spent only one night so I hadn’t the chance to explore more unfortunately.
Overall recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Jerrycious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Everything about this hotel is top notch! The location can’t be beat and the rooms and staff were great. Gorgeous and welcoming! If you are looking for a luxury hotel in old town Prague this should be your first choice!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank shanm21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

The only thing missing is outdoor space (an outdoor or rooftop lounge, outdoor pool, or patio was that wasn’t a part of a restaurant or “pop-up”); a place like that to relaxing would have made the stay perfect.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

A beautiful hotel, at a perfect location and great service.
We stayed for 6 nights at the Renaissance Room with one king bed. it is a beautiful and big room.Breakfast is served at the restaurant and at the terrace overlooking the river and the castle.
The service was impeccable.
Definitely the place for a perfect vacation

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank EsterL991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

First time trip to the amazing, picturesque city of Prague. The 3 of us stayed in a stunning suite overlooking the river and castle. We dined in all hotel restaurants apart from the pop up rooftop restaurant, the food and service was super. The hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. Take advantage of the hotel cruise, captain informative all whilst enjoying glass of Prosecco.

The hotel is warm and welcoming with beautiful floral arrangements. All the staff we encountered were very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable.

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank blanch02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephaneGras, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear blanch02,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write and share your positive experience at our Hotel. Rest assured, I will share your kind words with our entire team! Everyone will be equally pleased to know their efforts and the genuine care they displayed are appreciated and noticed. We have long known that our people are our greatest asset and comments such as yours only serve to confirm our beliefs.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to write and we look forward to welcoming you back to Prague and The Four Seasons Hotel again, in the near future.

Sincerely, on behalf of Four Seasons Hotel Prague team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews