We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$488
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Priceline
$487
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$424
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Booking.com$487
Hotels.com$488
Trip.com$489
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveler rating
1,929
242
64
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,929
242
64
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles bridge old town beautiful hotel river view room service perfect location an upgrade jewish quarter concierge fs castle city luxury doorman europe czech
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
916 - 921 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

This has to be one of the best properties I've ever stayed at. We were celebrating a special occasion with our family and right from the moment we reached this hotel, we were given personalized attention and the best service. The ladies at the front desk were great about setting us up in a beautiful room, provided local places to visit, great restaurant recommendations / tours etc. fantastic state of art fitness area. Hotel rooms have beautiful views and the hotel has a great collection of floral arrangements everywhere. We are so happy with our stay here. Thanks y'all!!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank synkopyseven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Tucked into a cul 'd sac on the waterfront, the Four Seasons Prague lives up their heritage. Intimate setting and after the staff sees you one time they know you by name. Having stayed with this organization several time around the world, this may be the best one! I have already recommended to friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Kent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Room was very nice and beautifully furnished and the service was exceptional. We were just completing a river cruise with Tauck and I congratulated them on selecting this hotel as my previous experience had almost always been excellent.

Room tip: Our floor was quite quiet so my wife and I were happy.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pjjkehoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Stayed there for four nights. Quiet rooms and no traffic noise or pedestrian tourist noise. We had dinner at their restaurant twice and both times the food and drinks were the best. The chef can make any food you want. The staff is extremely friendly.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank FrequentFlier308805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

The great location in Prague and within walking distance to most of the attractions. The staffs are friendly and professional. There are many popular restaurants in the area. Four Seasns should be the best hotel in town.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zaiwangz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews