We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Ranked #18 of 651 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
124 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Best hotel location!”
Reviewed May 4, 2013 via mobile

My friends and I stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. The service was amazing, everyone took good care of us. The Concierge team was very helpful as well as the front desk. The room is spacious and the interior is quite nice. Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Salwa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,545 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,287
    191
    48
    10
    9
See reviews for
284
680
61
241
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (320)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

very good hotel, people are very friendly, location is perfect to the city. Take absolutely a room versus Karlsbridge, it costs more, but it is wearth, this is so fabulous. The people helped us to get nice tickets for Ballet and concert they recommend all different restaurants.
Breakfast is very good, take ist included to the room, then it is much cheaper. The restaurant and bar ist a littlebit lonely but you have life around. Unfortunately there is no spa and no pool, but you have enough others to do...

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brigitterose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Great rooms and awesome location, found the bar and restaurant top shelf. Extended our trip by a night as we loved it that much. We had the river view room. One night we had dinner in the restaurant. Great Italian. The cocktail bar had a great selection of cocktails.

Room Tip: Get a river view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jonsey69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
avalon nsw
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Loved this Hotel. Truly beautiful, very well looked after. The service was fantastic. The fabulous floral arrangements in the foyer were eye catching. The rooms were clean and luxurious. The coffee at breakfast was the best we had in our 2 weeks away. The bar is not expensive and a nice way to finish the day off with a nightcap before bed. Fabulous location right next to the river and the Charles Bridge, easy walk to the Old Square and all the major attractions.

Room Tip: Ask for one looking at the river and Castle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank samantha1AvalonNsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flórina, Florina, Greece
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

I was completely amazed by practically everything : the king size bed , incredibly comfortable , the fascinating lake view , the short distance walk to Charles Bridge , the luxurious atmosphere at breakfast area , the sophisticated decoration , the services , the bathroom and the ... prices ...!!!!! Expensive but worthed every penny ..!!!! When I return to Prague I will definitely stay there again ...!!!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
104 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Clean hotel with great location. Close to Charles Bridge and Oldtown. Nice bar and restaurant.. Service is very good. Rooms are quiet. Many nice restaurants within walking distance. Beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misheidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly, MA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My wife and I accompanied by our two daughters just spent 4 days at the Four Seasons Hotel Prague. From check in to check out an exemplary experience. The concierge arranged transportation from the train station, to the airport, restaurant reservations and a guide for tours of the city and Karvoly vary. All the arrangements were seamless. We were reminded about our plans in writing and Every staff member greeted us by name and asked how our plans went. They were genuinely interested in making our stay a memorable one and that all arangements went off without a hitch. We had two adjacent rooms and were upgraded on check in. The rooms were comfortable, well appointed with a spectacular view of Prague castle over the river. Breakfast in the restaurant had many choices both cold and hot. We had drinks in the lounge daily. The bartender knew our names and drink choices and made some great recommendations for dinner and activities. We had dinner in Cotto Crudo. I loved the charcuterie and small plate concept. The girls used the spa for facials and loved them. My thanks for a great visit. Having stayed at several Four Seasons including London, Toronto and our home hotel in Boston, your staff is impeccable in every aspect. Kudos.

Room Tip: The view is worth the extra expense.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tjmarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Mandarin Oriental, Prague
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
The Emblem Hotel
The Emblem Hotel
#34 of 651 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
BoHo Prague Hotel
BoHo Prague Hotel
#7 of 651 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 701 reviews
Hradcany & Letna
Golden Well Hotel
Golden Well Hotel
#3 of 651 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,713 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Residence Agnes
Hotel Residence Agnes
#1 of 651 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Prague

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Address: Veleslavinova 1098/2A, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Stare Mesto (Old Town) , Praha 1
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Prague
#2 Business Hotel in Prague
#14 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#15 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#20 Family Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Prague 5*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in Prague´s premium location – on the picturesque Vltava River, a stone throw away from the Charles Bridge, overlooking historic Prague Castle – Four Seasons service and comfort interweaves with Czech cultural traditions and centuries of architecture. The interiors of 138 rooms and 19 suites immerse the guests in history with a variety of design and styles. From 15th century Baroque splendor to the contemporary urban design of today, the Hotel bridges the traditions of yesterday with the style of tomorrow. CottoCrudo, an energetic modern restaurant, offers a new interpretation of Italian classics. It's sleek and contemporary design gives it a quintessential urban vibe. CottoCrudo lounge and bar present extensive wine and creative cocktails menu and some of the Czech culinary classics. The new Tea Lounge as the grand centerpiece of the redesigned Hotel Lobby offers a unique light food fare & beverage experience in an elegant and traditional yet lively atmosphere. The new AVA Spa provides the authentic and traditional European wellness experiences, in an intimate and calming atmosphere. 635 m2 of remodeled conference and event space includes private outdoor riverside terrace with breathtaking city views. Flavorful cuisine reflects today's trends bringing together high quality, modern interpretation and great value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Prague
Four Seasons Prague
Prague Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing