We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/27/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/29/22
Agoda.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/26/22
Hotels.com$81
Priceline$75
Travelocity$81
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,675)
Filter reviews
1,675 results
Traveler rating
836
598
160
50
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
836
598
160
50
31
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 1,675 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Stayed here a couple of years ago and booked to go back in December for Christmas markets. On arrival, welcomed with a glass of Prosecco, lovely room over looking Wenceless Square with Balcony.
Lovely restaurant, friendly staff.
Centrally located for all of Prague.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maginvest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Generální ředitel at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2016

Dear Maginvest,

thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased you have chosen Jalta Boutique Hotel for your stay again and are looking forward to welcoming you again.
In case of any questions or wishes please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Daniel Řepa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

From the moment we arrived we were looked after really well. Wenceslas Square is a great location - in easy walking distance of many of the top sights in Prague.
The staff at the Jalta were great and the rooms were very comfortable.
The Como restaurant was excellent; good food and friendly staff who had a great sense of humour..

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Generální ředitel at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear Colin,

Thank you for choosing the Jalta Hotel for your stay in Prague and for sharing your excellent review with the TA community.

We are delighted to read that our standards of service and facility met your expectations and that our team created a great experience for you.

We will be happy to welcome you at Jalta Boutique Hotel in the future again.

Kind regards,

Daniel Řepa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jalta_Hotel, Generální ředitel at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

It is a good hotel with experienced staff and great location within the main old town.The rooms are spacious, check in and check out procedures were smooth. The Restaurant has a great side walk terrace that is a great place to unwind after a long day of walking within the city.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank MGHaddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Generální ředitel at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear MGHaddad,

Thank you so much for your feedback following your recent stay at the Jalta Boutique Hotel in Prague. I was really pleased to read that we met your expectations in terms of the facilities and most importantly the service we provided you with. Our hotel is a great place to relax and I do hope that you will get the chance to come and stay with us in the future again.

Kind regards,

Daniel Řepa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Good position - walking distance from the Old Town. We had a very nice spacious room overlooking the Square. Staff friendly, helpful and efficient. Thought it was good value. Would certainly look to stay there again if we return to Prague.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank The_Pair_of_Us
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalta_Hotel, Generální ředitel at Jalta Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear The_Pair_of_You,

Thank you for choosing the Jalta Boutique Hotel for your stay in Prague and for sharing your review with the TA community.

We are delighted to read that our standards of service and facility met your expectations and that our team created a great experience for you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to the Jalta Boutique Hotel again!

Kind regards,

Daniel Řepa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews