We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adria Hotel Prague
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Meran(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jungmann(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Prague Inn(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Liberty(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveler rating
242
325
134
34
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
325
134
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squaregreat locationnice hotelmustek metro stationcentral locationwithin walking distancewould stay here againbreakfast was includednice breakfastold townmini barthe air conditioningcharles bridgebreakfast roompublic transportyogurtadina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 754 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Very average hotel. Old rooms and bathrooms. Small. Dated. Great location though. Helpful staff. Nice view from garden rooms. Some Roos have wired location in the hotel when you need to change lifts. Poor minibar

Room Tip: Garden view rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Varvara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Rude personnel, old building, rooms more like a 2star hotel that need to be refurbished, you get lost with all the dark corridors, but i must admit that the location is great if you want to be central in Prague

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DimDim123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I booked a non-smoking room with a garden view at the discounted pay now rate and on arrival into my room I noticed it was a Smoking room. I contacted Reception who told me it should be okay as I was only staying one night. Sorry not good enough! I therefore was moved to a smaller room with a view of brickwall and it took a little grumble when checking out to get any form of discount. The confirmation they had in their hand clearly stated NON SMOKING.
The Triton Restaurant underground in hotel offers high quality food in its unique stalactite cave. Unfortunately smoking is allowed and during my meal people smoked around me.
The bar which looks out onto Wenceslas Square offers Pilsner Urquell and this time I had to sit in the lobby due to cigar smokers.

Room Tip: Discounts if you take the advanced rate
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seuke8441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

The room is acceptable, except that i found that my sheets are not very clean. Found a small spot on my sheet that looked like blood stain. A hot water kettle in the room would have been very useful. The receptionist was not very friendly and helpful. On the other hand, the breakfast service was good. Also the location was good, walking distance to many tourist spots.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wairuu03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The Adria is ideally located, no question about it. Was there June 23-27, 2013. Breakfasts were excellent and the service personnel very pleasant. Great to have had a small fridge in the room. I would recommend it and would stay there again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ninochtka s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews