We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adria Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
$414
$372
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Liberty(Prague)
$203
$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$484
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$337
$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$388
$321
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$318
$310
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Well Hotel(Prague)
$730
$684
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mosaic House(Prague)(Great Value!)
$192
$127
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$261
$203
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Elysee(Prague)(Great Value!)
$119
$115
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveler rating
242
325
134
34
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
325
134
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squaregreat locationnice hotelmustek metro stationcentral locationwithin walking distancewould stay here againbreakfast was includednice breakfastold townmini barthe air conditioningcharles bridgebreakfast roompublic transportyogurtadina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 754 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

excellent hotel right in the centre close to all attractions,shops and metro for airport transfer.Good quality room,comfortable bed and lovely bathroom,spotless hotel,good choice at breakfast will definately be staying at adria hotel in future 2 nights were not enough.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shonz71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

My mom and I stayed here for 5 nights in September 2012. A friend had recommended the hotel and it was perfect for what we needed. My mom and I had a junior suite with 2 twin beds, and we liked having the two separate rooms. Breakfast was more than adequate each day. The room got a bit stuffy, but the air conditioning (yes, we are Americans) worked after the first night. There was some water we could hear in the walls which kept us up the last night, but overall it was a decent stay. Not 5 star luxury, but solid room for a decent price.

If you do book a taxi to and from the airport, you cannot charge it to your credit card as they indicate on the website. Plan to have cash (euros or crowns) for the driver.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rla1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Had a rest in this hotel from April 23 to April 27, 2011.
Never regretted about a choice: the friendly personnel, a remarkable site - the center. Hotel silent and as soon as you leave - you appear in the heart of noisy Prague. And in 2 steps from hotels small a beautiful garden.
Breakfasts worthy - a wide choice of salads, batches, fruit, yogurts.
For Easter the hotel was very nicely decorated.
Room-service works and late at night that for me was actual)
Room not so big, but cozy.
With what it was not lucky is a view from the window. I knew that the bulk of windows leaves either on the street or on an internal garden, but is a little unlucky, leaving simply on a building wall.
Here I just also wasn't lucky.
On a reception, I received information that it is possible to change room during the next day, but and decided that I will not bother on this

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

We stayed there with our son (2 age ), booked from booking.com with a good discount. Baby cot was ready before we arrived.

Good things:
Excellnet location, near mustek metro station, within walking distance ofold town square. There are lots of restaurant,market, store around the hotel
Clean rooms
Very good breakfast
Environmentalist hotel
Comfortable and large bed
Altough in the center, rooms are quiet

Bed thing:
Only in the lobby, wifi is available.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirac A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

In Prague you cannot get a better location than Vaclavske Namesti and Adria Praha is located at the side of this wonderful street that matters most. Once you are located strategically then every other thing falls into place. Restaurants, casinos, nightclubs, astronomical clock tower, everything is 5 minutes walking distance from here.
Apart from the locational advantage I would advise you to keep the manager Mr.Vaclav's name handy. He is warm and extremely helpful and personally ensures the comfort and happiness of his guests.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bijay1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews