We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fabulous stay in a beautiful city”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
Terrace
Terrace
The Building
The Building
The Building
Lounge with large plasma television
Large bedroom 1 with seating area
Bedroom 1 with large double bed
Apartment Building
Bedroom 1
Lounge
Bedroom 3 to bedroom 4
Bethlehem Church - with origins in the 13th century
Lounge with 3 comfortable sofa beds
Cafe style dining area and door to terrace
Entrance and hallway
Bedroom 2 with large double bed
Bethlehem Square on your doorstep
Terrace at Night
Bedroom 4 with ensuite bathroom
Huge Terrace, ideal for a glass of beer or wine
Bathroom 1 with bath and separate shower
Bathroom 1 - towels are provided
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge freezer and dishwasher
Bedroom 2
Large kitchen
Bedroom 4 with large double bed
Additional chair in bedroom 2
Ensuite bathroom to bedroom 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
HevaNewca...
Newcastle
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay in a beautiful city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Spent a long weekend in Prague with 3 friends. We stayed at the Old Town Terrace and can't speak highly enough of the accommodation. The apartment is large, spotless and has everything you could want for self catering. Was slightly concerned that it was above a restaurant but need not have worried as there was no smell or noise from it, in fact it was very handy for a midnight snack on our return from a night out.
The whole experience was hassle free, we were picked up from the airport, taken to the apartment and met by Chris the very helpful greeter who gave us some helpful tips on Prague. He was available all weekend had we needed him but we had no need to phone him as we had no problems.
The apartment is situated on a quiet street but is just a couple of minutes from the old town square and close to many other attractions.
We were advised to phone for taxis and should have heeded that advice as we picked a yellow cab up at a taxi rank on our way out one evening and the out bound trip was twice the price of the return journey which we rang for. No problem ringing for a taxi using the number provided by the greeter, as soon as you say English they speak to you in English. Depending on your network you may have to phone using the international codes but if you don't get through just ring the local number, we got through on that one.
Had a wonderful weekend in a beautiful city and would not hesitate to go back and use the same people for accommodation, couldn't fault the service and standards.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the spacious apartment aloowed us to have a bedroom each and a communal area.
Liked least: was all good
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryBethL...
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location, apartment and host”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here for nearly 2 weeks with 4 teenagers and my sister. The apartment is great ...spacious, light, comfortable. The terrace was marvelous! The location Greta. And our host Jaro went out of his way to help us. Highly recommend

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Den122
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“fantastic apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Just returned from a 5 day break in Prague and we stayed in this apartment. We were a group of 4 friends and had a great time in Prague. The apartment is exactly as shown in the photos online; clean, beautifully furnished and the kitchen was well equipped. The outdoor terrace is great for a morning coffee or evening drink in the sunshine. We booked without any problem and were collected at the airport. Chris met us and gave us keys, showed us where everything was and gave us tips on the location. We would recommend this as a great place to stay. Prague is a beautiful city and we if we go back to Prague, we would be sure to stay in Old town Terrace. Thank you for making our stay so good.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the size of the apartment and cleaniness; also the location is great, easy to get around
Liked least: nothing negative to report
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian H
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment in a great locaton”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

If you are looking to spend some time in Prague with a group of friends or family you will not be disappointed by this apartment. All 4 bedrooms are large (one bedroom has two single beds which adjoins another bedroom). The kitchen, bathroom facilities and living room are immaculate and the roof terrace gives you the opportunity to relax. The apartment is situated on the 4th floor but there is a lift if you are travelling with children or if you are elderly. It was also very quiet.

It is in a great location close to all the tourist attractions. In addition there is a Tesco's close by if you need to get any essentials. A taxi will cost you c£20 from the Airport.

TIP - If you are travelling in a group of 4 or more of the same sex, you will need to get the owners approval to stay before booking

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartament
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin...
Aachen, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Google Translation

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Die Lage und das gesamte Appartement
Liked least: Das Wetter (Moldau-Hochwasser)
Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$245
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing