We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$106
View deal
Expedia.com
$106
View deal
Booking.com
$106
$47
View deal
SAVE $59
Free cancellation until 04/22/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
CheapTickets$106
Travelocity$106
Priceline$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
427
85
17
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
427
85
17
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel great location mustek metro station boutique hotel room was large we loved our stay breakfast is served hotel is perfect nice breakfast walking distance first floor cold meats visiting prague would highly recommend this hotel clean rooms old city earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 537 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2019

Best location, almost everything in walking distance and metro station next to the hotel if needed. Rooms clean and fairly spacious. Friendly staff , who for example guided us to a very nice restaurant on our first evening there.
Transportation service worked as promised and breakfast also good.Nothing to complain, we'll use this hotel again for sure.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Satu829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback.I am happy to read your compliments of the warm hospitality extended to you by our team at the reception.
We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience.

Sincerely
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

This wonderful hotel is located right next to the metro in the middle of the old town area, the location could not be more perfect. The staff are very friendly, the breakfast is great, the rooms are air conditioned and in great shape, and the hotel is just overall everything I hoped for and more. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank davidw142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear David.

We delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Jungmann hotel****.
We are so happy to learn, that our facilities and service far exceed your expectations.
Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future.
Sincerely,
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is awesome close to everything in the old town.
Charles bridge is within walking distance
The rooms are quite large and Rates were perfect for what you got
Had a lovely breakfast
Staff were kind and courteous.
Would stay there again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GerardC1434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Guest.

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in hotel Jungmann.
It's nice to hear, that you like your room, location of the hotel and our staff.
We hope, you will come back again soon as possible.

Sincerely
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

location is great.. room is a bit small and different from the photo we booked.. but overall it's great.. room is clean.. breakfast is great.. the only down side is the toilet bowl is located awkwardly beside the basin..

Room tip: breakfast coffee is from nespresso~!
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zi Jie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here on Trip Advisor.
It is wonderful to hear, that you like our hotel location, clean room and friendly staff.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property and once again thank you for your positive comments.

Best regards
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is excellent, our room was very clean and having the AC was a bonus with it being 30 degrees everyday. The coffee shop was a favourite for us and we spent a lot of time on the beautiful patio in the square. The location was fantastic as it is walking distance to everything but just outside of the busy square. We really enjoyed our vacation here!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Halexander18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear guests.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel Jungmann, your comments are very much valued.
We really appreciate your comments regarding our spacious and sparkles rooms.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Prague.
With best regards

Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews