We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$106
View deal
Hotels.com
$106
View deal
Booking.com
$106
$47
View deal
SAVE $59
Free cancellation until 04/22/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$106
Priceline$47
eDreams$47
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
427
85
17
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
427
85
17
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel great location mustek metro station boutique hotel room was large we loved our stay breakfast is served hotel is perfect nice breakfast walking distance first floor cold meats visiting prague would highly recommend this hotel clean rooms old city earplugs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 537 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is awesome close to everything in the old town.
Charles bridge is within walking distance
The rooms are quite large and Rates were perfect for what you got
Had a lovely breakfast
Staff were kind and courteous.
Would stay there again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GerardC1434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Guest.

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in hotel Jungmann.
It's nice to hear, that you like your room, location of the hotel and our staff.
We hope, you will come back again soon as possible.

Sincerely
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

location is great.. room is a bit small and different from the photo we booked.. but overall it's great.. room is clean.. breakfast is great.. the only down side is the toilet bowl is located awkwardly beside the basin..

Room tip: breakfast coffee is from nespresso~!
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zi Jie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here on Trip Advisor.
It is wonderful to hear, that you like our hotel location, clean room and friendly staff.

We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property and once again thank you for your positive comments.

Best regards
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is excellent, our room was very clean and having the AC was a bonus with it being 30 degrees everyday. The coffee shop was a favourite for us and we spent a lot of time on the beautiful patio in the square. The location was fantastic as it is walking distance to everything but just outside of the busy square. We really enjoyed our vacation here!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Halexander18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear guests.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel Jungmann, your comments are very much valued.
We really appreciate your comments regarding our spacious and sparkles rooms.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Prague.
With best regards

Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Very well located, fantastic, freshly made breakfast with delicious choices. Much more attention to good food than in larger hotels I stayed in. I had a loft room which was sunny and spacious and well appointed. Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 405halinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you for your positive comments.
Along with my team, we certainly looking forward to welcoming your return in the very near future.

Sincerely
Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

The hotel is amazing. Very central, super clean, I LOVED my room, and the design. perfectly located, nicest staff, cozy breakfast room. I hightly reccommend it! Literally there is the metro stop across the hotel, you are in the center, walòking distance from all the main attactions, shopping areas and restaurants!

Room tip: Our room was located on the 4th floor.. do not remember the number, but is was amazing!
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wander53480753451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antikhotels, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Jungmann, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear guest.

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us at JUNGMANN Hotel ****.
It will be amazing, if you visit us again. Come back soon, us possible.

We are looking forward to you.

Team hotel Jungmann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews