We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super! The best trips, winsome guides!”

Segway Trip and E-SCOOTER HUGO Bike PRAGUE
Book In Advance
More Info
$62.00*
and up
Three-Hour Prague Segway Tour
More Info
$75.00*
and up
3-hours Combi E-Scooter and Segway Tour
More Info
$40.00*
and up
1 HOUR WINTER SEGWAY TOUR
Ranked #15 of 159 Outdoor Activities in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Hop on and enjoy the beautiful city of Prague!
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super! The best trips, winsome guides!”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I did it first time, and it was awsome! Please, give me more! Prague is so beautiful city :D
Join it! - Joy it

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ferdinand K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    10
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Segway trip - awesome”
Reviewed November 25, 2012

THX a lot and kisses. We had a good time with your segways! IMHO good choice for those who doesn't like to walk all day.... m

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MichalVotruba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuremberg, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view, LOVE IT!”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

I was here with my friends Absolutely amazing. You will see all important places. I recommend this to all people, who want some fabolous experience. :))

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hans Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Time”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

My son-in-law and I did the Segway Trip in Prague and loved it. We took the one hour tour and felt like we really saw a lot of Prague. Our guide, Zachery, was excellent and very knowledgeable of Prague and it's history. I am 60 years old and had a blast! I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Prague. It was one of the highlights of our trip.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rowland B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Segway Trip”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I would love to say a big THANK to Segway Trip Prague. I have visited Prague in July with my friend and we have had such a fabulous time. We wished this two hours on Segway would never finished. The guide guy was really funny and helpfull. I recommend this Segway Trip to EVERYBODY!!! :-)) Ludo

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ludanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Segway Trip and E-SCOOTER HUGO Bike PRAGUE also viewed

 

Been to Segway Trip and E-SCOOTER HUGO Bike PRAGUE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing