We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and great value for money!”
Review of Anyday Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anyday Apartments
Ranked #51 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 12, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days during December and we were very satisfied with the apartments. The rooms were spacious and clean and the kitchen offered the basics you need to make meals.
The location is great - about 10 to 15 minutes from the main attractions and the reception was warm and friendly. They even gave us a map and explained where we should go for trams/busses, christmas market etc.
We were very satisfied with our stay and highly recommend it. We will certainly stay there again when we return.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

217 - 223 of 392 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2012

We booked a last minute trip to Prague and found a good deal with this hotel. The room we had was convenient because we have a pre-teen son and many other hotels did not offer rooms for 3 "adults" (at 12 most hotels consider children to be an additional adult). The room also had a small kitchenette. We did not use it since our trip was very short, but we did use the cutlery on take-out (take note that nearby restaurants/bar stop serving food around 10pm).

The beds were hard, but we were able to sleep okay. The location is conveniently near the I.P.Pavlova metro station and a tram line. Around the station are many banks and options to find food.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reisemeister79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

When traveling with a family it is difficult to find accommodation that is central to the attractions and user friendly.
Enter Anyday Apartment
We had an awesome stay. Very easy check-in. Excellent location. Clean apartment that was well stocked with cooking and living necessities. Daily maid service.
What else can someone ask for.?
You won't be disappointed with this choice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sneezenwheez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alfar147, Manager at Anyday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2012

Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our residence to stay in Prague and for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to have a chance to welcome you again! kind regards. Daniel Gallas. Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Great price (cheaper, per person, than a youth hostel in Amsterdam), fantastic location (not in the middle of the city but walking distance, or an easy 2 stops on the metro). The apartment was a little worse for wear, a bit shabby but we had such a fantastic time it didn't matter. Within 5 minutes walk is are 2 great traditional Czech restaurants and the Chinese place was also not bad at all, very affordable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gjeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

I stayed at the appartments in August with my family and we were really satisfied with the place. We are 5 and had enough space in an apartment, which was clean and serviced every day. Only the beds are a little hard... The breakfast is delicious and good enough. The location of the apartments is very convenient, close to the river and boats and city centre. The private parking is useful, because you normaly use public transport in Prague and leave car there for the whole time. Also supermarket is in the next street. Only the district seems noisy, because emergency and police station are close by (police is opposite the street). So if you are planning to spend a lot of time in the apartment be sure to ask for one facing the backyard. Overall good value for the money and a good place if you visit Prague.

Room Tip: If you are planning to spend a lot of time in the apartment be sure to ask for one facing the backya...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

The apartments are very clean and in a very good position for walking into the centre. Also a supermarket just round the corner. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are serviced everyday. There is free wifi available throughout the building,but if on the top floor you may need to go downstairs to get a more reliable signal. The only downside is if the weather is warm as it was when I was there the rooms get very hot, especially at night. Overall great value for money.

Room Tip: Rooms at back are away from the road, so quieter, although there is 2 sets of windows in each room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hcbradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

A very nice place to stay. Its about 10 min away from from the city centre by walk and there is a metro station near by. The apartments are new, spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly. The only one problem was hot water. It wasnt enough for 4 persons to have a shower and had to wait a lot.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank espoir2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#135 of 648 in Prague
767 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Anna Hotel
Anna Hotel
#81 of 648 in Prague
854 reviews
Praha 5
Aparthotel City 5
Aparthotel City 5
#5 of 648 in Prague
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#7 of 648 in Prague
777 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Louren Hotel
Louren Hotel
#27 of 648 in Prague
641 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#104 of 648 in Prague
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anyday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anyday Apartments

Address: Sokolska 454/9 | Nove Mesto, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Price Range: $43 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anyday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The AnyDay Apartments is a brand new 3*residence located in the heard of Prague City Center, only a short walk from famous Wenceslas Square, Pragues’s main shopping boulevard. It is just a few steps away from excellent public transport links. Parking is available on site and apartments offer fully equipped kitchen. With this central location, you have best of Pragues's sights and tourist attractions on your doorstep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Anyday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing