We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Well informed and well organised

Pickup on time. Patient driver - we took the coach/boat option - less walking . Very well informed... read more

Reviewed today
Steve2399
,
London, United Kingdom
Walking tour of Prague

This is a walking tour of the Castle district, the Lesser Town, the Old Town and the Jewish... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Alan U
Read all 2,433 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $51.98
More Info
from $83.62
More Info
from $40.23
More Info
from $146.90
More Info
Reviews (2,433)
Filter reviews
2,433 results
Traveler rating
1,852
393
93
52
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,852
393
93
52
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medieval restaurant boat ride six hours jewish quarter picked up from our hotel prague tour charles bridge old town major sites wear comfortable shoes points of interest meeting point lesser town his knowledge beautiful city fantastic guide interesting facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,433 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a spectacular tour. A LOT of walking but our guide Andrea really knows her history of Praha. She went above and beyond with her knowledge and helpfulness of our group. Always checking to make sure everyone was accounted for and ok to move on. Would highly recommend Andrea for English speaking tour. Remember to wear comfortable shoes!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank LLorenz3180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana B, Manager at The Prague Tour All Inclusive Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear traveller,

thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time on the tour with our guide .

Have a good day,

Best regards

Randa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Husband and I did the 6 hour tour. Andrea, our guide, was great - very knowledgeable and keen to explain the history of various sites visited. She had a great sense of humour, was very helpful and offered lots of advice to visitors to Prague. Couldn't recommend her highly enough.
Be aware that the tour does consist of a fair amount of walking, which was fine by us. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Virginia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana B, Manager at The Prague Tour All Inclusive Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Virginia,

thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time on the tour with our guide .

Have a good day,

Best regards

Randa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a lovely day with our guide Kate N. She was very knowledgeable and made the tour interesting. It was a long day so good footwear recommended.Lunch in the medieval tavern was fun and the boat trip broke up the walking. If you are only in Prague for a few days this is a great way to see the sights and if you do it on the first day it gives you confidence to go off on your own. Collection is from your hotel but when tour ends you need to make your own way back.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Katie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana B, Manager at The Prague Tour All Inclusive Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear traveller,

thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time on the tour with our guide .

Have a good day,

Best regards

Randa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did the bus & boat tour. I’d injured my ankle a few days before so was on crutches for our visit. Jana our guide was excellent, knowledgeable & funny! She was also very sensitive to this of us with mobility issues & helped us off the coach, helped me down steps.
The tour itself was great, we got to see a lot. Had I been more mobile I’m guessing the walking tour would also have been good. Lunch was good, we really enjoyed the boat trip. All round a really good tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sianyj073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana B, Manager at The Prague Tour All Inclusive Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear traveller,

thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time on the tour with our guide .

Have a good day,

Best regards

Randa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

If you’re in Prague for a short amount of time and have a long list of places you’d like to visit, this is a great way to do it. Our tour leader, Lance, was incredibly knowledgable and brought the group together. The tour included a boat trip and a meal in a medieval restaurant, which is a lovely added touch.
Please be advised that the tour includes a lot of walking so wear comfortable shoes.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ELKimb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana B, Manager at The Prague Tour All Inclusive Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Dear traveller,

thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time on the tour with our guide .

Have a good day,

Best regards

Randa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews