We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beer touring in Prague”
Review of Prague Beer Tours

Prague Beer Tours
Ranked #19 of 108 Food & Drink in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Czech Republic is famous for beer, but there are not only big export breweries here. There is many hidden microbreweries and pubs with special and limited beer production. Come with us to taste unique homebrew beers, see truly local pubs, learn about Czech beer, its history, production and discover the traditional Czech Beer Culture. Includes free beers in the breweries and pubs and Your own copy of the Beer-Guide, a Beer-Map and a unique Czech Beer-Diploma. "ALWAYS LOOK ON THE BEER SIDE OF LIFE!"
1 review
“Beer touring in Prague”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Very fun, interesting and filled if cool facts about how the beer is made, Ales our tour guide was very knowledgable and good with his beers. Definitely something to check out if you want to have a good time and Drink Beer! Good Beer!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank RyanTravelingEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    33
    16
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“This was so fun”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

I did this tour on October 12th and it was really wonderful. Our guide Daniel was fabulous He was knowledged and pretty funny guy. We were having a great time while he was talking everything about beer. One of our best tour in Prague..

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lexiematthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida, United States
1 review
“Tour october 7th”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I did tour on October 7th and it was really cool. It was a good experience and great way how to spend one of our nights in Prague. Our guide Daniel was a fun guy. He knew lot of information about beer that he gave us. I can highly recommend this tour to anyone who love beer. Especially the Czech one!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dillon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Specially good if you travel alone.”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I can recommend it to anyone, specially people who travel alone. It was a great evening with awesome people and a very good english speaking guide.
But the price is in my opinion too high. Something about 350-450 would be more fair.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Stillhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Prague Beer Tours”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Both my husband and I love Beer... We wanted to complete our Prague experience. The Beer Tour is highly recommended. It include tasting of beer, fun a good walk around the town square and fabulous guide too.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Manjuri2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prague Beer Tours also viewed

 

Been to Prague Beer Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing