We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ghosts and Legends Tour by Haunted Prague
Review Highlights
Ghost and legend tout

My girlfriend and I went on the tour as something a little different and went with no expectations... read more

Reviewed February 10, 2019
stephengordon92
via mobile
Great experience!

We enjoyed the ghosts, legends and dungeon tour with amazing tourguide Maria. She was very funny... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
eefjeliet
,
Leiden, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 250 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $18.31
More Info
from $16.22
More Info
from $52.65
More Info
from $52.65
More Info
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
98
51
31
27
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
51
31
27
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haunted places story teller historical facts old town an excellent guide jewish quarter astronomical clock spooky humour golem comedy storytelling tomas info
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 250 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Had a really fun time on this walking tour of Prague. Learned some history with ‘stories’ sprinkled in about legends and ghosts. Václav was an excellent guide and would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Cmh2145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Very similar review to jesscat1. Great tour. At night in the dark with great fun facts. The guide was a brilliant 'story' teller. Good value and really enjoyed it. Of the activities I did in Prague on my short break this was my favourite.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Loved this tour. At night, in the dark with great fun facts. Our guide Zadona was a brilliant ‘story’ teller. Good value & really enjoyed the wander around.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Jessecat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Done the tour with my fiance some great knowledge from our tour guide vaslev really fun bout 1hour long took us through various different areas throughout the city and ended in the dungeons highly recommend for fun as it is about legends and myths with a little bit of history and scare throughout the tour.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank paulio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went on the tour as something a little different and went with no expectations.

The tour started on time and the guide instantly made everyone feel welcome asking where everyone was from and should they be struggling to understand his English accent for them to say so and he would try and explain to them what he was saying.

First of all don't expect to be spooked with this tour, although ghosts are mentioned it is all stories of ghosts at various parts of the town.

Throughout the tour our guide cracked jokes some funny and some not so funny but he also talked to people asking how they are enjoying the city etc when walking to the next location and was just genuinely friendly to all on the tour.

The tour was enjoyable and the guide was nice and informative both on the ghost stories he narrated but also in pointing out good places to eat and drink.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank stephengordon92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews