We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely stay in beautiful Prague” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Royal Court Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Royal Court Apartments
Ranked #3 of 661 Specialty Lodging in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Louisiana
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in beautiful Prague”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

Our family of 4 stayed at The Royal Bellezza Apartments in August of 2013. Our apartment was very spacious and extremely clean. When traveling with small children it is important for us to have a large space that they can move safely around each evening, after a long day in the stroller. We were very surprised to be greeted by the large space.

The staff was helpful and answered all our questions about parking our car nearby.

A bonus was the aircondition!! August days can be hot!

All the sights were within a few minutes walk.

There was a small grocery store just accross the street where we were able to purchase some snacks and milk for the children.

We look forward to a return visit to Prague and staying @ The Royal Bellezza Apartments again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gwoodlsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, July 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review for us. We are extremly happy that your family felt comfortable in our apartment and spent nice holiday here. Our aim is to make all our guests feel homey and happy in this wonderful city and we are very glad when we manage to do so. All our amenities are designed to make you feel better travelling)

It will be a great pleasure for us to see your family here again!

Kind regards,
Elizaveta Nechaeva
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

428 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    343
    75
    6
    1
    3
See reviews for
141
156
19
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palombara Sabina, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Our staying @ Studio Apartment in Praha was amazing, the studio was big and clean and the owners let us a bottle of champagne with a lovely letter as our honeymoon's present when we arrived! All the reception's girls were lovely and helpful, especially Alice who gave us a lot of informations and helped me with all the thing I needed. Even the maids were great, always with the smile on their faces and very nice when they left the rose shaped towels on our bed everyday. What else.....the place is just 10 minutes walking from Vaclavske Namesti and only 3 from Metro line C "Pavlova". Go there and try......you will never forget it!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Siddharta1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear Siddharta,

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time in our apartments and had a perfect honeymoon. Thank you for your kind words about our maids and receptionists - I passed it to them and they were very happy to know that! Hope you will also never forget us and will come back again! :)

Best regards,
Elizabeth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

I stay three days in Royal Bellezza Apartments. The hotel is clean, it has a good access to the metro station and the city center. The staff was very helpfull. The kitchen has all the thing you need, and the hotel is near two supermarkets. The Apartments and the service are really nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zoochiky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our apartments for your stay. We are touched with your lovely comments and happy to know that your vacation was enjoyable and you had wonderful stay) Hope to see you here again soon!

Kind regards,
Elizaveta Nechaeva
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castellón de la Plana, España
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

It's very nice, it has one bedroom with two beds, and a living room with two beds, a kitchen, a table with 6 chairs and TV, wifi..., a big bathroom...
Very clean, and near of metro IP Pavlova and station of 22 tramway (the most important to visit Prague).
The next time I visit Prague I'll stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Encarna580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Dear Encarna,

We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay full of enjoyable experience! Thank you for your kind words, we are touched) Best evaluation of our work is happiness of our guests so we are glad to have nade you feel homey and comfortable!

Looking forward to see you here again!

Kind regards,
Elizabeth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parede, Portugal
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

Excellent Choice.
The staff was very helpfully!
The apartment was daily cleaning.
The apartment was close to the historic center.
Exists many restaurants near the apartment, and also two supermarkets on the other side the street.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GContreiras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our apartments for your stay in Prague! We are very glad to know, that you had an enjoyable stay here and loved this beautiful city. We appreciate your lovely review and will be happy to see you here again anytime!

Kind regards,
Elizaveta Nechaeva
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

Very nice Studio apartment. Due to a low season we were upgraded from normal room to a studio apartment with one bedroom (2 king size beds), living room (two couches and lcd tv), a kitchen (with everything, coffee machine, microwave,..), table football and very nice bathroom. Very clean and near the city center (5 min walk). The price of the parking space in the garage was also acceptable :)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana_Kocevar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Ana,

Thank you for kind review! We are happy to know, that you spent great time here and enjoyed the free upgrade! Prague is a wonderful city and we will be happy to see you here again)

Kind regards,
Elizaveta Nechaeva
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandown, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Very nice apartments, clean and spacious.
Close to metro or tram line, but also walking distance to bridge and centre of town.
If we decide to visit Prague again which we thought was a wonderful city we will stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank drees5761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizavetaCRM, Guest Relations Manager at Royal Court Apartments, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our apartments for your stay in Prague! We are glad to know, that you spent nice time here and felt comfortable) We will be happy to see you here again!

Wish you all the best,

Elizaveta Nechaeva
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 2
Anyday Apartments
Anyday Apartments
#68 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel 16
Hotel 16
#6 of 670 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Residence Agnes
Hotel Residence Agnes
#1 of 670 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,925 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#61 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,829 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hunger Wall Residence
Hunger Wall Residence
#2 of 661 in Prague
5.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Praha 2
Royal Court Hotel
Royal Court Hotel
#75 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Court Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Court Apartments

Property: Royal Court Apartments
Address: Legerova 356/48, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic (Formerly Royal Bellezza Apartments)
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 661 Specialty Lodging in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Court Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Royal Court Apartments are located in only 10 minutes walk from Wenceslas square – the heart of the modern town. Metro/tram station I.P.Pavlova is in only 2 minutes walk.The apartments are well equipped with all necessary for your comfortable stay.All our apartments have complete kitchenette and a private bathroom. Wi-fi Internet and TV are free for your use during all the period of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Royal Court Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing