We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent flats, service and location”
Review of Residence Elema

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Elema
Ranked #182 of 672 Specialty Lodging in Prague
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We had the best time and experience at Residence Elema. Juraj, Milan and the staff were really helpful. All our requests were fulfilled - from help in planning the trip and till letting us leaving the baggage in the reception while we were travelling outside of Prague, and delivering it to the room when we came back late in the evening after a couple of days. We stayed at 3 different apartments in Residence Elema, and each of them was nice and clean. The rooms are designed in style of minimalism, and look just like on the pictures. The wi-fi is good and there is a free parking at the residence. The location is really good and close to everything. There are lots of pubs and restaurants on the street and the whole area around. The tram is 2 minutes walking from the flat, and the metro is just 5 minutes walking, which is a huge advantage! We could get really fast to every part in the city. There are also lots of shops and supermarkets near the residence, and one of them is working non-stop and it is also in 5 minutes walk from the flat. We didn't plan to cook in the apartment, but we actually did sometimes. The kitchen has all the basic cookware we needed, and it was really helpful. We enjoyed our stay at Residence Elema very much, and recommend this place to everyone!

Room Tip: The big flat (room number 9 on the first floor) has separated mattresses in the double bed, so we en...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
There are newer reviews for Residence Elema
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Magda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Leer muy bien la letra pequeña porque no son legales
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acojp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank tiopol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Olga C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Все номера отличные
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pavel1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Merlin
Hotel Merlin
#517 of 648 in Prague
161 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Hotel City Bell
Hotel City Bell
#367 of 648 in Prague
106 reviews
Praha 2
Anyday Apartments
Anyday Apartments
#54 of 648 in Prague
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 3
City Lounge Hotel
City Lounge Hotel
#311 of 648 in Prague
116 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Abri
Abri
#396 of 648 in Prague
100 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Old Prague House
Old Prague House
#35 of 672 in Prague
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Elema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Elema

Address: Zahrebska 264/9, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 672 Specialty Lodging in Prague
Price Range: $38 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Elema 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Prague's Vinohrady District, Residence Elema is a 10-minute walk from Wenceslas Square and 5 minutes from the Namesti Miru Underground Station. It offers free WiFi and free private parking. The modern and spacious studios and apartments all feature a bathroom and a kitchen or kitchenette with a refrigerator. A restaurant and a supermarket are just steps away. I. P. Pavlova Underground Station can be reached in a 10-minute walk from the Elema Residence. Prague 02 is highly rated by guests for: Cold Weather, Botanical Garden, Cycling ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Residence Elema reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing