We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lynnette...
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We chose Prague as travelling with teenagers who are learning about the Cold War. What a beautiful place! The apartment was very central and massive. The agent was most helpful and informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you chose to stay in one of our apartments, and hope to welcome you again to this fabulous city
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iluvshoes...
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for seven travelers”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Nicely decorated and maintained. We loved our stay. It’s hard to find anything that we didn’t like. The outside door key could be a little tricky. The coffee maker needed a thorough cleaning....but other than that the place was clean, comfortable, spacious, AC worked great and I would recommend this rental to anyone. Simply superb! Thanks for helping to make our time in Prague a pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and stay again with us any time. And we will make sure the coffee maker is clean this time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabel V
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The right option to stay in a marvellous city!”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The location couldn' t be more central and suitable. It´s only 5 or10 minute walking to the Wenceslas Sqaure and the historical center.
We were a group of seven in a 4-bedroom apartment, very spacious and clean, with everything that we need to have a comfortable stay.
The staff is very friendly and provide useful information and helpful tips.
Undoubtedly, the King Wenceslas apartments are the right choice for a family or group stay in Prague.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2018
Many thanks Isabel for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in this fantastic city, and would love to welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris C
Washington, DC
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great homebase for Xmas in Prague”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is extremely well located, clean, and comfortable. We were met at the airport by a driver and then received a quick briefing on the apartment and its environs upon arrival at the flat. We were just steps away from great restaurants, shops, Xmas markets, and other tourist attractions. The apartment itself was well equipped with great appliances and strong wifi. Building also has a very useful elevator. Five of five stars for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully equipped and clean apartment”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice and well located apartment which was perfect for our group of five but could easily accomodate many more. Clean and well equipped, the owner met us promptly as promised and even helped us arrange transport back to the airport. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnandNarv...
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra, India
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The Best Stay In Prague”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best location in prague , everything in just few min. walk away. Rooms r super clean. Good service by everyone , pick up and drop was smooth , even sightseeing . all restaurants r near by. Shopping mall too . U cant ask better than this.
High recommended , no need to stay in expensive far away hotels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a great review about your recent stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again any time you return to Prague.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane M
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, everything within walking distance.”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Great accommodation in this old building with loads of character and charm. From being collected from the railway station by a driver, to meeting my greeter and shown the apartment, everything being explained and then left to unpack and explore the surrounding area. Being a self contained apartment the Tesco downstairs supermarket had everything needed. I would highly recommend this accommodation. Location was great, for sightseeing, arranging tours, Old town. Square, transport, dining out. Very special memories of both Prague and the wonderful rooftop accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing