We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect choice for stay in Prague”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful 2 BR apartment (70 sqm) with balcony in Old Town next to Charles Bridge for up to 6 people
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful 2 BR apartment (70 sqm) with balcony in Old Town next to Charles Bridge for up to 6 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Beautiful 2 BR apartment (70 sqm) with balcony in Old Town next to Charles Bridge for up to 6 people
cloak room
cloak room
separated toilette
hall
hall
floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christian...
Rheinmuenster, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect choice for stay in Prague”
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at this lovely apartment for two nights in late August. The city was fairly fully booked during that period and we decided to visit Prague rather last minute. Hence, our choice of affordable accommodation was limited. But what a pleasant surprise to find this little gem: we were extremely happy with our choice.
The apartment is very close to old town - actually it is already part of it. For us it was important that we can access it with the car easily. This was the case and it was extremely easy to find. Close by we could park our car securely at the National Theatre park garage. To unload our luggage we could park in front of the house.
The booking and the exchange of information etc before our arrival was also very efficient and Michael and his team were very helpful and friendly. They answered all our questions promptly and politely.
The apartment itself is quite spacious for a holiday apartment and has all amenities that you could wish for. It was spotlessly clean.
The price we paid was also for high season very reasonable and certainly worth it.

We can only recommend this if you look for an apartment in town. And we very likely stay there again if we come to visit Prague next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danny O
Victoria, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great location - Great service”
Reviewed January 6, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Great holiday rental. Location was superb. Communication with owner was spectacular.
He purchased a cot and a highchair in preparation for our visit and was very prompt to answer any of our questions. Location is great for exploring all sites and many markets, restaurants and stores are at your doorstep. Really enjoyed travelling there during the Xmas season, and taking in the holiday spirit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: Steps with the young one!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sevcam
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed January 8, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Good location, spacious and pleasant apartment, good wifi access; 3rd floor with staircase, so not good for people with limited mobility

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location, spacious and pleasant apartment, good wifi access
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LDBAustra...
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed January 2, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 nights in this apartment. It was a bit of a hike with our luggage up the stairs, but the apartment was large and well set up in a really central location. We were able to walk to all of the key sights. It looked like it had been fairly recently renovated. There was even an Australian power adaptor which we thought was a great touch. There is a large supermarket within walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: central location
Liked least: quality of the pillows
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed November 28, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing