We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARTHARMONY Pension & Hostel
Nearby Hotels
$196
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$111
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$830
$483
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$181
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Julian(Prague)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$393
$235
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$153
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$283
$232
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveler rating
180
85
10
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
85
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate bathroomkitchen areafree tea and coffeecommunal areasold townthe main train stationexchange ratewould definitely stay here againvery nice staywi fibars and restaurantsreception deskperfect locationcharles bridgecomputersreceptionistkey
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 284 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This hostel was really cute and the staff was very friendly. Every room has a different theme...ours was african safari. We hit Prague during a time of record heat though, so the room was extremely hot. The bathrooms were very nice and clean. I loved the fact that there was kitchen and seating area, where you could make meals and save some money too. As far as hostels go, I felt very safe. This place definitely isn't a party hostel, but it is a quaint little gem in a good location.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

I've been to this hostel this summer with my friends. I found the place lovely and original, and the receptionist were really kind and nice. The rooms are cosy and comfortable, and they are very beautiful too.there are flowers everywhere! Amazing hostel, must try!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alice_cl17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Artharmony was unlike any hostel I've ever stayed in. All the rooms are quirky and individual, and the place is full of character. The staff were friendly and helpful, the bathroom facilities were adequate (although perhaps not the cleanest I've ever seen), and the location is great. Although the kitchen is quite small, free tea and coffee is always a bonus! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kirbzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

I visited this hostel as I am traveling through Europe, it's a very quite hostel which is a lovely change from most places it is quite near the town, about 15 mins away. It's very clean the staff are lovely and it's a beautifuly decorated hostel! However, only two little things, my bed was broke and there is a lot of steps to walk up to get there! But apart from those minor things highly recommended

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerrybaverstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

An excellent place to rest one's head in Prague. 10 - 15 minutes walk from the Old Square and incredible value. The man on reception could not have been more helpful, the rooms are very quirky, comfortable and spacious and you have access to two computers and plenty of tea and coffee in the kitchen. Would highly recommend to other travellers. We are in our 50s and were probably double the age of most of the other residents but this did not seem to be a problem for any of us. Breakfast in the neighbouring hostel was also good value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steph L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews