We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line Prague
from $27.58
More Info
from $14.03
More Info
from $14.03
More Info
Prague Bike Tour
116 Reviews
from $41.05
More Info
Reviews (1,136)
Filter reviews
1,136 results
Traveler rating
374
188
113
123
338
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
374
188
113
123
338
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,136 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Crappy service...the tour guide Isabella could not speak english...did not start on time...no planning...bus was late...rude service...poor knowledge of Praha...random stories....please do not use this operator...they are BAD!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank saurabh_arrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I flight arrived we proceed through Customs and waited as at the Information Desk in the middle of the Arrivals Hall for our driver. After 30 minutes waiting, with now sign of our pick up driver, we then proceeded to the Dollar-Thrifty/Dvorak Rent-A-Car desk, located in the Parking C building, but the shutters on this desk were down with no sign of life! I then phoned the Gray Line helpline but was advised that "they could not understand why know one was there at the desk". After a further 20 minutes wait a 'driver' arrived sporting a cup of coffee and his earphones in to take us to our hotel destination. A bad start to our trip and needless to say no tip was given to the driver.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Iamwill49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This tour sounded great on paper, but from the onset was a complete disaster. Tour group is disorganized itself and the guide was just awful. Nice, but she did not speak English and really told us almost nothing. I could have done way better on Wikipedia. A complete ripoff!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Stewart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540, Front Office Manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good day,
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that you were dissatisfied. This tour is rated very well, a lot depends on which guide goes and how he understands with clients.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely entry to boat. Very accommodating staff. Kept to schedule; trip lasts about one hour. Much information about history of Prague.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Wanderer662940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540, Director of Sales at Gray Line Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good day,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed the cruise :-)
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Poorly organized. Our guide, Radana, was very scattered. Half the time she would walk right past statues or monuments and we had to ask her what they were. Not a lot of explanation of anything. We could have wandered around by ourselves and done just as well.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank kimhtex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist26263288540, Front Office Manager at Gray Line Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good day,
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that you were dissatisfied. This tour is rated very well, a lot depends on which guide goes and how he understands with clients.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews