We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très bien mais détails qui fachent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Klarov Prague
Ranked #57 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nanit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (508)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Klarov Prague
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 508 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trimball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Maitrenono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
1  Thank Sergei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shapa1295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cathylVilliers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hotel Golden Key Prague
Hotel Golden Key Prague
#38 of 648 in Prague
321 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
The Golden Scissors
The Golden Scissors
#81 of 648 in Prague
343 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Kampa Garden
Kampa Garden
#77 of 648 in Prague
747 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Archibald At the Charles Bridge
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hotel Three Storks
Hotel Three Storks
#40 of 648 in Prague
694 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hotel U Pava
Hotel U Pava
#185 of 648 in Prague
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Klarov Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Klarov Prague

Address: U Zelezne lavky 567/12 | U železné lávky, Prague 118 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Hradcany & Letna , Praha 1
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Price Range: $107 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Klarov Prague 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just like all the hotels in the Asten Hotels group, Boutique Hotel Klarov presented an exceptional architectural challenge. Since our takeover of the hotel in 2014, we ask ourselves every single day - how can we surprise you, our dear guests, during your stay and make it a memorable experience? We renovated all of our rooms in 2015, taking inspiration from the stories of the world's most famous musicians who have given concerts in Prague since 1989. Now you can meet superstars like Rolling Stones or Joan Baez, not in person of course, but as motifs. In our Club Lounge and the hotel's private garden you can experience the charm of French countryside right in the center of a global capitol. Our prime location in the center puts all the attractions within walking distance. We do our job with love and passion so that we can meet all your expectations and make you want to stay. We are passionate hoteliers, looking very much forward to seeing you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Klarov Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing