We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Extravaganza Free Tour
from $41.95
More Info
from $27.57
More Info
Reviews (2,327)
Filter reviews
2,327 results
Traveler rating
2,105
172
28
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,105
172
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter old town guide tereza charles bridge blue umbrella great guide free walking ask questions interesting facts small group two hours beautiful city teresa jan castle information knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,327 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2020

Great tour with Theresa! She was very knowledgeable about the Jewish quarter and Old town, sharing her family's experiences. A grwat insight into the history of Prague! Highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank Lambchop89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2020

We did the Tour through the Jewish Quarter. Teresa was a fantastic guide, who was able to tell us about Prague's history and her own experience living there. Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank 15frankak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2020

Klara was an excellent guide! She told us a lot of interesting historical things about the history of prague but in a very funny and interesting way! Just can raccomend her! 2 hours that fly away!

Date of experience: March 2020
1  Thank Silvietta-ssg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2020 via mobile

We did a free walking tour of Old Town and the Jewish Quarter with Tereza, our guide. Tereza was great! She’s very informative, has a great sense of humor and makes it an interactive experience. She’s also very personable and is great at answering all your questions. We enjoyed hearing all of the stories about Old Town and the Jewish Quarter. This is a walking tour that is totally worth two hours of your time. A very fun and interesting learning experience.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank ETSDIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2020

I was going to visit only "Old Town and Jewish quarter tour" but after that decided to continue! Because Josh, as turned out, is a very interesting person with a wide area of thought. He told us lots of facts and stories about the Old Town and Jewish quarter, that is why I decided not to lose a chance to find out so much information about Charles bridge and Castle. And that absolutely met my expectations. These excursions is worth to be visited! And, Josh, thank you very much!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank IlyaRuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews