We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Communism and Bunker Walking Tour in Prague
923

Book in advance
from
$37.13
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Prague Extravaganza Free Tour
from $37.13
More Info
from $26.52
More Info
Reviews (2,333)
Filter reviews
2,333 results
Traveler rating
2,111
172
28
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,111
172
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town charles bridge great guide interesting facts tereza castle knowledge jewish introduction
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,333 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2020 via mobile

We did a free walking tour of Old Town and the Jewish Quarter with Tereza, our guide. Tereza was great! She’s very informative, has a great sense of humor and makes it an interactive experience. She’s also very personable and is great at answering all your questions. We enjoyed hearing all of the stories about Old Town and the Jewish Quarter. This is a walking tour that is totally worth two hours of your time. A very fun and interesting learning experience.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank ETSDIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2020

I was going to visit only "Old Town and Jewish quarter tour" but after that decided to continue! Because Josh, as turned out, is a very interesting person with a wide area of thought. He told us lots of facts and stories about the Old Town and Jewish quarter, that is why I decided not to lose a chance to find out so much information about Charles bridge and Castle. And that absolutely met my expectations. These excursions is worth to be visited! And, Josh, thank you very much!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank IlyaRuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2020 via mobile

Simon our guide, was a great guy, very knowledgeable indeed and conducted the tour on a wonderful pace
We did the Old Town , Legends ,Jewish quarter,and the Astronomical Clock , it was so enjoyable that we joined Simon on his 2nd tour being Charles Bridge and Prague Castle
Thank you Simon
Regards Mr & Mrs Hickey

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank 123adey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2020

We had a brilliant walk our guide Simon was very informative and mannerly...he gave us lots of information and talked to everyone individually which was very nice We wil recommend Simon to all our friends going to Prague

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank pamelabmonaghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klara_hajkova, Vlastník at Prague Extravaganza Free Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2020

Dear Pamela,

Simon is the gentleman of our team, he has not only very friendly manners but also deep knowledge of history and good sense of humour too :) You were very lucky to meet get him as your guide. Thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards,

Klara Hajkova
the founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2020

The tour with our guide was awesome. Teresa told us about a lot of very interesting facts and legends, you will learn a lot but it is never boring, I highly recomend !

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank ce-asl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews