We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Extravaganza Free Tour
from $41.73
More Info
from $27.42
More Info
Reviews (2,327)
Filter reviews
2,327 results
Traveler rating
2,105
172
28
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,105
172
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter old town guide tereza charles bridge blue umbrella great guide free walking ask questions interesting facts small group two hours beautiful city teresa jan castle information knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,327 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2020 via mobile

Great experience,Teresa are your guide was very knowledgeable you will get a lot out of this tour,will be recommending it to anyone one who is coming to Prague.it is around 90 minutes but great fun

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank Pistlpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2020

We wanted to do a walking tour whilst in Prague however advertised tours were so expensive (some over 20 euros each) we stumbled upon this experience and decided to give it a go. We were running late however the tour guides (Tereza) number was on the confirmation email so we phoned her and she was really helpful and agreed to meet us in the old town square. Tereza was amazing. She spoke perfect English and had a great local knowledge with lots of interesting facta. She was also very funny and friendly. She made sure she did not talk for ages which kept everybody interested and guided us through lots of different parts of prague. This is a must do if you are in prague!! Thankyou Tereza!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank 205adelet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020

We did 2 of the free walking tours over 2 days- old town+Jewish quarter first with Tereza, then Charles Bridge+Prague castle on the second day with Josh. As a born and bred local tereza gave us a feel for the real Prague, through captivating, intimate and at times personal stories. It was a small group just after new years and I'm guessing the cold kept people away as the temp plummeted during the afternoon tour but we had such a great experience in spite of it. Josh was also very friendly, would definitely recommend these tours!! They made our whole holiday in Prague worthwhile.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank LauraC13988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Interesting commentary. Sorry can’t remember guides name, but he’s Ozzie!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank U6560GXdavidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020 via mobile

Really enjoyed the old town, Jewish quarter, Charles bridge & Prague castle tour we done both tours together, josh was a fab guide really informative & also was up for a laugh too! Walked the legs off ourselves but really enjoyed it also enjoyed all the hints & tips he gave along the way!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank elliefenlonxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews