We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Extravaganza Free Tour
from $40.26
More Info
from $26.46
More Info
Reviews (2,329)
Filter reviews
2,329 results
Traveler rating
2,107
172
28
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,107
172
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter old town charles bridge great guide interesting facts tereza castle information knowledge introduction architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 2,329 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2019

Went to the old town & jewish quarter walking tour and the tourguide Teresa was amazing! Explain in detail and very informative. Super cool.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Azlazis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

This was the highlight of our trip to Prague. With generations of knowledge about Prague, Tereza provided insight about what is like to live in Prague during the communist rule. The tour included non-typical tourist spots, which made the tour more personable. Tereza also included a lunch stop at a very good Czech restaurant away from the tourist area. Finally, the bunker portion of the tour was both interesting to see and very informative as Tereza related her own personal experiences to the tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank bob_mu_grad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Small group lead by Dominic, who was very knowledgeable about his country's history. He had a very interesting, amusing and polished delivery of a lot of information.
Definitely well worth taking this tour at the beginning of your holiday.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 56shonar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Small group guided by Jan who was great - amusing, knowledgeable & really interested in the group he was hosting. I learned a lot about Prague history & highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2019 via mobile

We started the tour at the Powder Tower. The meeting point was simple and off we went. Our guide Theresa was knowledgeable and bonded easily with our mixed nationality group.
We enjoyed the tour we stayed on for the second tour from Charles Bridge, even though there was heavy rain

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Adam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KlaraExtravaganza, Owner at Prague Extravaganza Free Tour, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2019

Dear Adam, despite heavy rain you did both free tours in one go! You really had to enjoy your time with Tereza very much :) Thank you for your time writing this reference, Tereza deserves it. Kind regards, Klara - the founder.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews