We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Extravaganza Free Tour
from $39.93
More Info
from $26.24
More Info
Reviews (2,328)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveler rating
2,106
172
28
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,106
172
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter old town charles bridge great guide interesting facts tereza castle information knowledge introduction architecture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019

A fantastic walking tour that was both interesting and thorough. Jiri, our guide, is a lovely chap and he utilised a wealth of both historical and present-day knowledge for the area. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Rousey1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

This tour was amazing. We were lucky as we were only 9 people and we could move and hear very comfortably. The guide was a nice one who took care of each of us and made sure that all enjoy. Unlike other tours where they are crowded and you barely move or enjoy, this one was unique. Further, other tours do a lot of talking and less walking, but this one is nicer that you have more time of walking, roaming around and taking photos, but at the same time enough info. We liked it so much

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Azzuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

This was a great way to find out more about Prague and its history.
Our guide was a fabulous communicator and the tour exceeded our expectations.
Thank you!

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klara_hajkova, Vlastník at Prague Extravaganza Free Tour, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Thank you very much for your positive reference. It means a lot for your small family business.

Kind regards,

Klara
the founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

The tour was interesting and our guide Jirka gave us good information about what to do in the evenings. It was easy to understand everything and it was a nice atmosphere

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank maikitaiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klara_hajkova, Manažer at Prague Extravaganza Free Tour, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. Jirka is an excellent guide who knows a lot about the history, but most of all he can share his knowledge with humour and lightness. I appreciate your reference.

Kind regards,

Klara, the founder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Amazing tour with Jan and one of the best tours I’ve ever experienced...We visited nice places he knew all the details and we enjoyed a lot

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 502ashkans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews