We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing tour of Prague

Amazing tour with an excellent guide. We really enjoed the tour. We learned a lot of new... read more

Reviewed April 12, 2022
Jiramen
Perfect guided tour trough the old Prague for children (and adults).

Very interesting guided tour trough the old Prague dedicated to children. Our children (7 - 11... read more

Reviewed May 10, 2020
711ale_k
Read all 211 reviews
  
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
201
8
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
8
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 211 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

We booked Eva only a few days before arrival (due to my procrastination) and she was so very accomodating. She is extremely knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting and enjoyable.
Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vino4c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Our Guide Jana Shows Most of the wellknown Prague highlights and tells us many unknown stories about these places. Furtheron she shows us very nice Parts of the Town which have been unknown to us Up to now. It was a pleasure.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Universalepassanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

I booked Eva to be a guide for our colleagues from abroad during our Christmas meeting. I did so based only on reviews and phone calls - I didn't want to ask an agency who would have sent me anyone available. I wanted to know the person a little beforehand to avoid any troubles as my boss is very picky about such things. Eva agreed with all of my requests and finished the tour in time though we started a bit late due to my colleagues' indiscipline :) Both her English and knowledge of Prague were excellent. I would recommend Eva to anyone who needs a Prague's guide. Thank you, Eva.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank luccu027
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Eva Bartuskova provided a excellent 2 hour tour of Prague. She is very knowledgeable and informative.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Isa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

We had the best private tour of Prague with Eva. We saw sights and points of interest that we would have overlooked had she not directed up to look. The oldest cobble stones in the city, the meaning of the man on the bridge, the significance of the signs above some houses, what to watch out for. We learned a lot about the history and culture of Prague. Wonderful experience and highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Marcy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews