We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Sightseeing Prague
from $152.98
More Info
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
200
8
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
200
8
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 210 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2017

Was on a tour with Angloville and very imoressed with the level of information received and her excellent language skills

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank BigJeffyLawd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

As part of a Muddy River Farm Tour (from Australia) I got to go on a wonderful walking tour of Prague. Eva, was the most amazing tour guide. She was so full of fun facts and so passionate about her city and country. From where to buy the best and most authentic souvenir's to an impressive wealth of "local" knowledge, she displayed her city with pride. Thankyou Eva, we left with a love for your City and YOU xx

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

I would like to recommend Ms.Eva Bartuskova for the future Prague visitors. We had very specific demands and they were all met according to our wishes. Ms.Eva is flexible and patient (our bus from Brno was delayed-2hrs almost), she was still waiting for us and adjusted our tour. Ms.Eva has a deep knowledge not only of history, but culture, customs etc., in short you can talk and ask her for everything and she always has an answer. Her tour was interesting not only for the Prague 'newcomers ',but also for me as a Czech person not coming from Prague. Thank you once again and wishing you for the future lots of satisfied customers as we were. Iva, Marc and Nick

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank Iva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

My husband and I booked with Eva for both the Prague Highlights and the Kutna Hora trip. It was reasonably priced for just a party of two! Eva is knowledgeable and speaks English very well. She accommodates your interests and gives good insights to the Czech way of life too! Highly recommend this informative tour guide!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank dorothymD711XW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

The guide is a very energetic person. She took us to see many of tourists attractions in Prague. She provided detailed historical and cultural detailes of the visited places. Besides that she made very interesting comments on differences and similarities between Czech and Slovak languages.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank KrzysztofMarekKutak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews