We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best boat trip with BEST TOUR and... with Hana”

Premiant City Day Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
$34.26*
and up
Prague Half-Day City Tour Including Vltava River Cruise
More Info
$95.49*
and up
Trip to Cesky Krumlov from Prague
More Info
$52.56*
and up
Prague Castle and City Walking Tour including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch
Ranked #63 of 513 Tours in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The tourist agency PREMIANT CITY Tour s.r.o.was founded in 1992. It started its activities after the Velvet revolution in 1989 and is one of the greatest incoming agencies in the Czech Republic. Our business points are open 365 days a year. There are more than 17 destinations where we go every day. Every tour/trip is live guided and divided into tours of Prague, boat cruises and trips to Cesky Krumlov, Kutna Hora, Terezin, Karlovy Vary, Karlstejn, Konopiste etc.
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
“Best boat trip with BEST TOUR and... with Hana”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

yes we have to share our experience
we stay at Novomestsky hotel in Prague and people are so pleasant and helpfull when we ask
today they booked for us a trip by boat with BEST TOUR
and we meet Hana
elegant presentation, a mix of all- history, arts, romanticism as is Prague and I can say as it is czech people
we had the chance to have such a magnificent day with such uniques lights so we had such
photos...
many thanks to our guide Hana and thanks to the driver too because they transfered us from the hotel to the boat
chapeau!
congrats from a romanian family

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premiant, Director of Sales at Premiant City Day Tour, responded to this review, April 26, 2014
Dear Alina C,

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback.

Hopefully we can welcome you back in Prague very soon. All the best!

Kind regards

Radka Burdova
Premiant City Tour s.r.o.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    834
    252
    59
    82
    95
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great if you want to see all of Prague”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I chose the sightseeing tour, "No.1", which comprises of a 3.5 hour tour of Old Town Square, New Town, Prague Castle and Cathedral and a boat trip giving a closer view of Charles Bridge. What made this tour stand out was that it was a mixture of walking and driving which made it more comfortable. Mr. Ladislav Stoupa was a fantastic guide who conducted the tour professionally and who provided a range of interesting facts, he was also happy to answer any questions and had great linguistic ability. Thank you to Mr. Stoupa and Premiant for a tiring but great day out!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Harri2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premiant, Director of Sales at Premiant City Day Tour, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Harri2,

Thank you for your valuable comments.

I was glad to learn that you enjoyed a great day out“on
our “Grand City Tour - The Best of Prague“ with our guide Mr. Stoupa.
We hope you still have not seen everything yet and you will return soon ;-).

Thank you for traveling with.us and we would be happy to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards

Radka Burdova
Sales Manager
Premiant City Tour s.r.o.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very knowledgable and good trips!”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We booked through this company based on a recommendation from our hotel and have to say we weren't disappointed. We organised a day around Prague's key attractions including a boat trip and were really happy with everything, our guide was really knowledgable and friendly, so much so we actually booked a trip the following day on her recommendation. Again, the trip was great and although it was a different guide, she was very knowledgable and friendly which led to another great trip!

There are so many trip providers in Prague and the choices are pretty much endless but I was really glad we used Premiant as we felt they offered a great service, even including free hotel pickup for your convenience!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premiant, Director of Sales at Premiant City Day Tour, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Steven B,

Many thanks for your time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor commmunity.

We are always encouraged when our customers take one tour with our guide and then decide to book another trip with us for the following day. It motivates us again and again.

Thank you that you have highlighted our dedication to customer service, for us it is always our highest priority. I am proud to read that „you were happy with everything, both our guide were very knowledgable and Premiant offered a great service…“

Once again, thank you for choosing the Premiant City Tour and we look forward to seeing you in Prague again some day!

Kind regards

Radka Burdova
Sales Manager
Premiant City Tour s.r.o.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent dander around prague !”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

The tour was very interesting,informative and value for money.our tour guide ladislav stoupa was a pleasure from start to finish and comfortably navigated us around the sights of prague.Thankyou from conall and Rebecca,Belfast Ireland

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank mullies88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premiant, Director of Sales at Premiant City Day Tour, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear Conall and Rebecca,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. Hope to see you soon again!

Kind regards

Radka Burdova
Sales Manager
Premiant City Tour s.r.o
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
1 review
“Holiday in Prague”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I was spending the Christmas time with my wife at Prague this year.We did lot of things and on December 23 we were with your company on evening boat cruise.We liked that very much.We had a tour escort which gave us a lot of informations about life and history of Prague.We had lot of fun.His name was Ales and if you have a possibility give him regards from Michele a Victoria.We will be visiting Prague next time for sure and use of your services

Michele e Vicky

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank mikiprague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premiant, Director of Sales at Premiant City Day Tour, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Michele and Vicky,

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback.

I am pleased you enjoyed our EVENING CRUISE WITH DINNER, MUSIC AND SIGHTSEEING TOUR with our guide Aleš and will be happy to forward your kind words to him.

Hopefully we can welcome you back in Prague very soon. Wish you all the best!

Kind regards

Radka Burdova
Sales Manager
Premiant City Tour s.r.o.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Premiant City Day Tour also viewed

 

Been to Premiant City Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing