We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful flat with access to the best parts of...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with dining table and comfortable leather chairs.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with dining table and comfortable leather chairs.
Living room with satellite TV and english channels. First bedroom with a king size bed and comfortable separate single mattrasses.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room with dining table and comfortable leather chairs.
Living room with satellite TV and english channels.
First bedroom with a king size bed and comfortable separate single mattrasses.
Doors leading from the first bedroom to the dress room, bathroom and living room.
Dress room of the first bedroom.
Ensuite bathroom of the first bedroom.
Towels and hair dryer included.
Hallway
Kitchen with all cooking utensils and appliances.
Second bedroom with a door to the kitchen.
King size bed and separate mattrasses of the second bedroom.
Bathroom of the second bedroom.
Washer and dryer.
Entrance to the building.
_SIM9836_1.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martin S
Gainesville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat with access to the best parts of Prague”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent three weeks here in July and we couldn't have asked for a better place. It has a very nice kitchen with all of the amenities, and a balcony to sit out on in the morning and drink your tea. It's right next to the Lucerna which has restaurants and stores and concerts and movies, and you can walk 1 minute to the New Town square, which is a major hub. There's smaller streets and walkways that also take you to Old Town Square in less than a 10 minute walk. Everything you'd want to do is within an easy reach. And when you're done, the apartment has a nice jacuzzi tub you can soak in, and very good AC and Heat! I'd definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark W
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed June 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5
people found this review helpful

This spacious apartment is in a great location with easy access to the metro and trams. It is also centrally located for those who want to walk to the major tourist areas. I rented the apartment for 45 days while teaching at Charles University. The owner has furnished this apartment with everything you could possibly need or want. It has a washer & dryer, dishwasher, two tv's, three couches, and a fully stocked kitchen (dishes, glassware, utensils &pots and pans). There are two bathrooms and one has a working whirlpool bathtub. And the apartment has air-conditioning for those hot humid summer days in Prague.
Because the apartment is close to Wenceslas Square, it can be lively at night but that was not a problem for me. If I get a chance to return to Prague, I would rent this place in a heartbeat.
One final comment: the apartment rental management company was very helpful and responsive to my needs. From arranging transports to and from the airport and getting an air conditioner quickly repaired, they helped me make my stay more comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2013
Dear Mark,
Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay in our apartment, we appreciate your thoughts and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would be highly happy to see you should you decide to visit Prague again in the future.
Have a pleasant day and thank you.
Monika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Reviewed March 22, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed January 28, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed December 18, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kyliemc12...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great size and location”
Reviewed June 27, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My mum and I stayed here for 3 nights in June. I had stayed in Prague previously so knew from looking at the map that this was a great location - close enough to walk everywhere, but far enough from the Old Town to be peaceful.

The apartment itself was much larger than we were expecting and it meant we could have our own spaces, and everything in the apartment was lovely. The washer and dryer are great to have when you're travelling for a long time - a definite plus.

I will definitely stay here again if I return to Prague - it was just 2 of us but it would comfortably sleep 4 people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, the interior and the location
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing