We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Prague
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from MiniBuzz tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Prague
from $10.98
More Info
from $22.62
More Info
from $28.42
More Info
from $27.82
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cesky krumlov door to door service van jan ride driver europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

Minibuzz delivered an exceptional service. With ample space and a sweet snack, our ride was smooth and quick. The staff were friendly and happily assisted with our luggage. Strong wifi connection was a bonus too. Highly recommend this service, would definitely ride again!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank lorenh18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiniBuzzTeam, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MiniBuzz, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Thank you for your nice words :) We're glad that you enjoyed the ride with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

It was the best and luxury transportation service with cheap prices in Europe!! It’s simply door to door service and driver was super kind and friendly!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank gracecP2148IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiniBuzzTeam, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MiniBuzz, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Thank you for the review! We're glad that you liked our service - we do our best :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

This is apparently a new service, and after 2 months of traveling in Europe, I have to say this is by Faaaaaar my best experience!! I truly recommend it! The driver was so nice and thoughtful! The van was clean and very spacious, he gave me a water bottle and some sweets! The ride was very safe and comfortable.
Don’t hesitate to take this service!! Absolutely worth it.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank jimenaibarrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiniBuzzTeam, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MiniBuzz, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice words. We are happy that you enjoyed the ride! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Took the minibus from Cesky Krumlov to Vienna. Extremely comfortable seating with all amenities onboard and very friendly and professional staff. A million times better than any bus or train option, especially since it's door to door service. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank R2910WJjonathanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiniBuzzTeam, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MiniBuzz, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Hello Jonathan,
Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it. Enjoy your stay in Vienna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful experience with MiniBuzz. Me and my wife made a reservation just a couple of days before the trip because we cannot find a time efficient travel to Cesky Krumlov. The bus was new, comfortable and well equipped. Our driver was very kind, right on time, polite, have a good conversation: super pro.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Gabriel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiniBuzzTeam, Manažer komunikace at MiniBuzz, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Hello Gabriel,
Thank you for your nice words! We are glad that you enjoyed our service and we hope you enjoyed the whole European trip as well :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews