We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Hotels.com$59
Official Hotel$78
Lol.travel$73
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,622)
Filter reviews
1,622 results
Traveler rating
1,009
506
67
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,009
506
67
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town quiet location excellent hotel would definitely stay here again hotel is situated tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,622 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2019

My sister was touring Prague for her birthday and the staff especially Lucie, the Front Office Manager was very helpful in assisting me with my request of sending her a Birthday Cake in such a short notice, they even gave her a complimentary sparkling wine :) My sister loved her stay at the Hotel with it's close proximity, beautiful view (thanks for the upgrade) and wonderful staff. I definitely recommend staying at Hotel Clement Prague.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WhatThePat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear WhatThePat,

Thank you most kindly for taking the time to share this great feedback from your recent experience at Hotel Clement.

I am happy that your sister had a very nice birthday stay and she enjoyed the hotel, room view as a Birthday Cake with sparkling wine as well.

I will be certain to share this fantastic review with the whole of the team and we hope to welcome you back to Hotel Clement in the very near future.

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

It was a very good stay. The hotel is great located hotel, close to old town. We had a chance to walk everywhere. In addition, staff was very helpful. They welcomed us so nice and gave us a very beautiful room, which was very kind. We highly recommend you to stay at Hotel Clement.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank kakulelisutlac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear travellertinkerbell,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay.

We are very pleased to know that you had a very good stay with us in our Hotel Clement. We are happy you found our hotel great located and our staff very helpful.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

The hotel is very clean and silent.
The Reception service is very good, the people are always nice and kind.
The breakfast is very good, a lot of choices, the only BUT is there isn't an option of getting lunch or dinner because they don't serve any.
If you need a taxi, ask the receptionist to order one from the city.
In total, a very VERY good hotel !

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank IdanEini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear IdanEini,

Thank you very much for leaving such wonderful review about your recent stay with us.

I am happy you found our hotel and front desk staff very good and always nice and kind. Thank you also for highlighting our breakfast selection.

I sincerely hope this visit will be the first of many and we look forward to your return.

With best regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Hotel Clement is a very nice hotel 10 min walking from Old town center, so it is very close to all important areas and away from the hustle in the same time.
Very clean and the service is very efficient especially from Mateas whose smile never left his face and from the trainee Martin who is also very gentile and helpful
To be honest eveyone did everything they could to make us comfortable. They answered all our questions, called to make us few reservations, printed out all the vouchers we needed...
What to say about the breakfast? Theres plenty of delicious cold and hot choices. Many kinds of drinks also. Very generous especially that breakdown is complementary. The ladies there are also always smiling and helpful. Ordered cups for take away coffee twice and they brought me very quickly

If you are visiting Prague and you need a decent and nice 4 starts hotel , Hotel Clement is the destination.

Thank you Clement hotel team for making our holiday an unforgettable one

Nathalie

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 806nathaliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Dear 806nathaliek,

Thank you very much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us.

I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel very nice and clean, location great and our team friendly and helpful at all times - especially Mateas with our trainee Martin. I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole of the team. Thank you also for highlighting our breakfast selection as well.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back on your travel to Prague.

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019 via mobile

Well positioned away from noise and busy streets, but easily close enough to walk into town to all the key sites.
Accommodation very clean and pleasant (we stayed in comfort double on 8th floor rear facing). Staff were helpful and polite.
Breakfast was absolutely excellent- so much to choose and great quality.
Would have been nice to have had self serve tea and coffee in lobby. Also more English tea and more milk provided in room.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 649jasond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Dear 649jasond,

Thank you very much for your kind review about your stay with us at Hotel Clement.

We are pleased to hear that you liked our hotel, location and our breakfast selection as well. Thank you for staying with us.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon again!

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews