We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Hotels.com$68
Official Hotel$79
Lol.travel$73
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,622)
Filter reviews
1,622 results
Traveler rating
1,009
506
67
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,009
506
67
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town quiet location excellent hotel would definitely stay here again hotel is situated tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,622 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights with breakfast included. Breakfast was very good staff excellent. There is no restaurant in this hotel and only a very modest lobby bar. But several bars and restaurants a very short walk from hotel

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 592covey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear 592covey,

Thank you very much for leaving such wonderful review about your recent stay with us.

I am very pleased to know that you found our breakfast selection with our staff excellent.

I sincerely hope this visit will be the first of many and we look forward to your return.

With best regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

We had a great 3 night stay in July. The staff are friendly, speak great English and will do anything for you. The rooms are very comfortable with everything you need and even extras (kettle, TV, shampoo, cosmetics). We were spoiled for choice at breakfast! Located in a peaceful area just a short walk from the centre.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank LaJaVa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear LaJaVa2015,

Thank you most kindly for taking the time to share this great feedback from your recent experience at Hotel Clement.

I am very happy you liked our friendly and helpful staff with our rooms, location and breakfast selection as well.

I will be certain to share this fantastic review with the whole of the team and we hope to welcome you back to Hotel Clement in the very near future.

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

The breakfasts were good quality in his hotel and it is a convenient location. However, the room we stayed in was small and stuffy, and we had to have the window open because the air conditioning was very noisy. The bed was also poor quality and uncomfortable.
Add to this, we could very clearly hear the people in adjoining rooms, which was problem late at night. This is not what we expected from a four star hotel.

Room tip: Choose a room at the back of the hotel on a higher floor
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank acrossthecompass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Tucked away from the main road this hotel is a good location to visit both sides of the river by foot.

Our room was next to the lift and looked out over the side street located on, pleased to say no noise from either. Room very clean.

Staff very friendly and helpful

Breakfast - plenty of choice, enjoyed

Local everyday shop a few doors down and for larger choice a few mins walk to main road is Penny's supermarket and a pharmacy and plenty of places to eat/drink.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 55elaine55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear 55elaine55,

Thank you very much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us.

I am pleased to hear that you liked our location, room along with our breakfast selection and you found our team friendly and helpful at all times. I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole of the team.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back on your travel to Prague.

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

We loved this hotel. The location is fantastic, you can walk everywhere. The hotel staff were wonderful, they helped and gave advice freely and were very friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The buffet breakfast was excellent, a wide variety of choices every day. The hotel is in a quiet street but a perfect location to see all the sights of Prague. I have to say round the corner if you like Indian food is a fantastic restaurant called K The Two Brothers, amazing service and fantastic food. If we come to Prague again we will definitely be staying here and am recommending the hotel to some friends that are planning a visit next year thank you

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 275maxineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina B, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear 275maxineg,

Thank you very much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us.

I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel amazing, location fantastic, breakfast selection excellent and our team wonderful and helpful at all times. I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole of the team.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back on your travel to Prague.

With Best Regards

Martina Blahutová
Hotel Clement Prague

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews