We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Expedia.com$59
Hotels.com$59
Official Hotel$78
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,622)
Filter reviews
1,622 results
Traveler rating
1,009
506
67
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,009
506
67
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town quiet location excellent hotel would definitely stay here again hotel is situated tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 1,622 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very conveniently located adjacent to the old town section of Prague, near the river. Rooms are large, modern and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and efficient, providing good advice to travellers new to town. I happily recommend this hotel to travellers.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 703bruceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana Č, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Bruce H,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
I am happy that you had a nice stay and enjoyed the large and comfortable room, hotel location and friendly staff.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.

With best regards

Zuzana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Spent 4 nights there and can't wait to visit Prague and stay there again.
From the minute we arrived till we left we were treated with amazing courtesy, so helpful and friendly. The place it's self is all new and very upscale, nice sized rooms and appointments. The breakfast was well done, with lots of choices and great service. The hostess that meant us each morning was always smiling ear to ear and made us feel special. Now you may ask yourself why am I gushing over this place, because I've stayed many places abroad and in the states and this place sets the bar higher! Can't say much more, enjoy!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gregrX6451XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana Č, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear Greg R,

Thank you most kindly for taking the time to share this great feedback from your recent experience at Hotel Clement.

We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon.

With Best Regards

Zuzana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

My best friend and I had a great stay in Hotel Clement! Nice hotel rooms, good breakfast, very kind staff and super well located, near the Old Town of Prague. Recommended for an unforgettable time in this beautiful city.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 123dutchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana Č, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear 123dutchie,

thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review.
I sincerely hope this visit will be the first of many and we look forward to your return.

With best regards

Zuzana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed a 3 night stay whilst visiting Prague for the first time. Great location, easy to walk to all the sights, the beds were sooooo comfortable, the staff were all very friendly and breakfast was fantastic.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
1  Thank clairm385
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana Č, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear clairm385,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
I am happy that you had a nice stay with your daughter and enjoyed the room (especially comfortbale beds), great breakfast and location.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.

With best regards

Zuzana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I visited the beautiful city of Prague and stayed at the Hotel Clement.
The reception we received upon our arrival and during our stay was helpful and friendly.
The staff were always willing to assist, the breakfast was amazing and the rooms awesome!
We found the location was great as it was very central to where we wanted to be.
Would love to visit again and would definitely stay at Hotel Clement...a wonderful little treasure!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Voyager547472
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana Č, Manager at Hotel Clement Prague, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay.

We are very pleased to know that you had a perfect stay with us in our Hotel Clement.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return.

With Best Regards

Zuzana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews