We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Czechia-Tours
from $190.42
More Info
from $190.42
More Info
from $190.42
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
16
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2020 via mobile

Me and my wife booked the tour on winter,we enjoyed every single second ,Every thing was perfect, our guide ( Marek pohoral ) was knowledgeable,answered all of our questions, helpful and cooperative .In short,He made the tour.
Thank you Marek for this precious day ,we will never forget it .

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank K5260JEanasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We were fortunate to book the Christmas tour with glass blowing experience and have Marek as our guide. He is a well-travelled and very knowledgeable guide about his country. The tour itself was magical, so interesting and a great way to see something outside the city of Prague. I would highly recommend Marek and his company - we would not hesitate to get in touch with him should we return to the Czech Republic.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank kat580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

We did the glass blowing tour and had an unbelievable Christmas experience. Mareek was the most amazing and accommodating tour guide who spared no detail from food and beer tasting, to local and Czech history and with extras we wanted to add such as the Beer Bath. It was such a worthwhile and enjoyable experience we decided to book another tour with him. On the second tour we did the cesky krumlov which was the most magical and romantic experience of our whole trip!! In terms of price and service Mareek's absolutely first class and made our trip to Prague all the more special.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank JoshM19931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We visited the Sumava in December 2019 with Czechia Tours and it was one of the most beautiful experiences my husband and I have. It is very much recommended!! A very special time of the year when the landscape was magical and breathtaking. The time we spent and the program Czechia Tours set for us was out of this world.
Looking forward for going back in Czechia.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank soadj654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019 via mobile

We had a fabulous time on our day-long tour of Holašovice and Český Krumlov, two UNESCO World Heritage sites with Czechia-Tours. Marek and Ivana treated us like royalty and like friends at the same time. They were willing to accommodate any request and provided fascinating narrative and perspective, which only a native Czech could do. From the time they picked us up from our accommodations until they dropped us back off in the evening, they took care of every detail. It was truly a pleasure of get out of Prague, beautiful though it is, and see a bit more of this lovely country. We will be back and we will contact Czechia-Tours again for sure!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Katy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews