We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
KOBE Steak Grill Sushi Restaurant Vaclavske nam.
Ranked #161 of 5,372 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $4
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014

Very hard to find a friendly,welcoming restaurant in Europe. They caroused for my gluten free food allergy.
The food tasted amazing, was. Big serve and very well priced. We ate there two nights in a row

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberleycox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    281
    179
    53
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
258 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Great quality sushi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

Went here for a working lunch and other than the food taking a while to arrive everything was great. The service very helpful and the atmosphere quiet modern and functional. The Sushi when it arrived was divine, we had a sharing platter and there was plenty of food to go round. Everything was fresh and well presented and perfect for a lunch time snack.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chesterdoggerel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great sushi lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

Nice design and setting, perfect location, good quality, polite staff, fast service, tidiness. Must admit I am the sushi addict and I really liked and enjoyed their delicious one. My friend was happy with his steak as well. Recommend this place!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maaze70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great evening.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

Very very good service, the food was very good all round, 10 of us went for my birthday. the food was very well priced. the steaks were very good cuts of meat too. there was a slight delay with our food ( he said by about 8-10mins) so we was given a free round of beers! lovely inside and there was live background music duet (guitar) overall very impressed! worth going as a group or as a couple!!1

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ryanjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
69 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2014

I went here for my birthday, with high expectations but sadly did not live up to that. The food was overly salty and I found it a bit bland. The service was good as noted by previous reviewers, but if I was to have a steak in Prague I would go to Maneska, far better.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KGha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KOBE Steak Grill Sushi Restaurant Vaclavske nam. also viewed

 

Been to KOBE Steak Grill Sushi Restaurant Vaclavske nam.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing