We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing! ”
Review of SaSaZu Restaurant

SaSaZu Restaurant
Ranked #153 of 6,335 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, European, Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Holesovice
Description: SaSaZu, the creation of our chef, is the alchemy of tastes, colors, sounds, passion and design brought together to create an enchanting experience. Luxury restaurant SaSaZu is right in heart of Holešovice Market and it breathes the atmosphere of Asia. Our restaurant offers a fusion of Asian cuisine and provides an ideal place for a romantic dinner, celebration of a special occasion or business lunch. The atmosphere and design of the restaurant takes you into the secrets of Asia and offers an unforgettable gastronomic experience. You can enjoy live music of our DJs or massage from one of our masseuses during selected days of the week. The restaurant has a sharing style concept – the dishes are served in the middle of the table for everybody to share. Bigger groups are required to order a group menu. Inspiration came from the years of cooking and traveling around Southeast Asia, from memories of life in the streets and markets of Indonesia, Thailand and Cambodia. SaSaZu, the award-win
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Top 3 restaurant in Prague and a must for any Asian food lovers. Great decor and bar but most importantly an innovative and unique kitchen. Always tasty and about the details. Nice for couples, business or family (no young kids).

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank luluingreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Public Relations Manager at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2019

Dear luluingreen,

thank you for your lovely review. We highly appreciate it. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,506)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 1,506 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2019

This is the best tasting meny i have tried out. The food was amazing and also the service. After dinner the offer Massage. One word: WOOOOOOW

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fredrik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Public Relations Manager at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2019

Dear Frederik J,

thank you for your positive review. We are so glad that you had a pleasant time at our restaurant.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Best,

SaSaZu Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

A bit off, but very good/exciting food in a place that give a feel of club/saturday night. On the expensive side.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 17excrucior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Public Relations Manager at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Dear 17excrucior,

thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

Wow :-) those rolls are simply amazing!!! You must try it! Other meals were also very tasty and interesting :-) someting for special occasion :-)

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 485m_ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear 485m_ad,

thank you for your review. We highly appreciate it.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2019

Great place with an amazing list of dishes to try. All the food is well presented and very delicious. Service is excellent as well. Totally recommended.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GoffredoBulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear GoffredoBulli,

thank you for your review, we highly appreciate.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SaSaZu Restaurant also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to SaSaZu Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing