We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”
Review of SaSaZu Restaurant

SaSaZu Restaurant
Ranked #206 of 6,213 Restaurants in Prague
Cuisines: Asian, European, Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Holesovice
Description: SaSaZu, the creation of our chef, is the alchemy of tastes, colors, sounds, passion and design brought together to create an enchanting experience. Luxury restaurant SaSaZu is right in heart of Holešovice Market and it breathes the atmosphere of Asia. Our restaurant offers a fusion of Asian cuisine and provides an ideal place for a romantic dinner, celebration of a special occasion or business lunch. The atmosphere and design of the restaurant takes you into the secrets of Asia and offers an unforgettable gastronomic experience. You can enjoy live music of our DJs or massage from one of our masseuses during selected days of the week. The restaurant has a sharing style concept – the dishes are served in the middle of the table for everybody to share. Bigger groups are required to order a group menu. Inspiration came from the years of cooking and traveling around Southeast Asia, from memories of life in the streets and markets of Indonesia, Thailand and Cambodia. SaSaZu, the award-win
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Amazing service, Great food .
I come back Visit in Prague this November and absolutely gonna visit there again.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank ranaflalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, SaSaZu team at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Ranaflalo,

thank you for your review. We are glad you chose our restaurant and that you liked your stay. We will be looking forward to more of pleasant visits of yours in the future.

Kind regards,
SaSaZu team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,655)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

136 - 140 of 1,655 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2018

It is our 2nd visit to Prague and of course we couldn't not-go-back to Sasazu restaurant.
One of the most beautiful restaurants we've ever seen and by far - the tastiest. Every bite is escorted with a spontaneous "whow"! and the staff is so kind and welcoming.
Thanks !!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Shanishy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, SaSaZu team at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Shanishy,

thank you for taking time to write your review. It is great to hear you liked your stay at our place and we hope we will see you again in the future. Looking forward to it!

Kind regards,
SaSaZu team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We have visited this restaurant during one conference hosted in nearby market place. Food, staff, atmosphere is fantastic. Its true that portion might be considered as small for Czech, but its opportunity to have starter and main course without feeling heavy. I appreciated also suggestions from the staff as it perfectly fit to my taste. Go ahead and visit it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kavas84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, SaSaZu team at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Kavas84,

thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Our concept is based on sharing style, so it is better for the whole group to order more dishes for the whole group. That way you will be full and you will walk out with as many tastes from Asia as possible.

Kind regards,
SaSaZu team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Completely amazing from start to finish. Good food, knowledgeable staff and easy going feeling without taking away from the 5-star service.

A must when in Prague!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MattiasS86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, SaSaZu team at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Mattias S,

thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to read about your pleasant experience and we hope this was not your last visit at our place. See you soon then!

Kind regards,
SaSaZu team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Ok - so you think you’re going to Prague to eat amazing local cuisine - which of course you will - but TRUST ME...this PanAsian restaurant is OUT OF THIS WORLD - literally. The ambience is incredible and the food is BUDDAKHAN / BUDDABAR / NOBU all rolled into one amazing dining experience. You will not regret this choice for dining. A DEFINITE MUST GO!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, SaSaZu team at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear Jonathan H,

thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We value all your compliments and we are glad you were so amazed by our restaurant. Hopefully we will have your company at our place again and very soon!

Kind regards,
SaSaZu team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SaSaZu Restaurant also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to SaSaZu Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.