We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Prague
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,598)
Filter reviews
4,598 results
Traveler rating
2,810
1,484
224
48
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,810
1,484
224
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews florenc metro station old town tram stop great hotel city break recommend this hotel good size minute walk public transport mini bar excellent stay breakfast was excellent stayed here for nights modern hotel excellent location short break reception staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 4,598 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’d have to say this is the best breakfast option at a hotel I’ve ever had & I’ve travelled a lot.

The staff are friendly, rooms clean & bar prices very reasonable.

If I come back to Prague I will 100% stay here

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kjones6797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_Krouzel, Manažer at Botanique Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kjones6797!

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your visit here at Botanique hotel Prague!

I was thrilled to read such a nice and positive feedback on your breakfast experience. Your kind words will be shared within our entire restaurant and kitchen team.

Thank you for your five star ranking!

Kind regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel

Operations Manager
Botanique hotel Prague

E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

We have stayed in this hotel 5 times, previously the Jury's it's a really comfortable place to stay. Across the road from Florenec metro station and tram stop right outside the hotel. We stayed for 4 nights and hotel very clean. The breakfast was really good and plentiful. The staff are very helpful. Great location love Prague.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Fiona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_Krouzel, Manažer at Botanique Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Fiona F!

Thank you for taking your time to letting us know about your recent experience here at Botanique hotel Prague!

I was happy to know about your regular visits! Thank you for your positive words about central location of our property & variety of our breakfast buffet!

Best regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel

Operations Manager
Botanique hotel Prague

E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We loved our stay at the Botanique hotel in Prague, friendly staff, clean and pretty rooms. The restaurant was good especially loved the goulash. The hotel is very central with the tram and metro right across the street. Walking distance from the old town square and many local restaurants in the area. we will definitely visit again!

Room tip: Extra childs bed was not very comfortable.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_Krouzel, Manažer at Botanique Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Clea W!

First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to write and share this feedback in regards to your recent experience here ta Botanique hotel Prague!

Our entire restaurant and kitchen team will be happy to read your enjoyed the quality of our cuisine!

Thank you for your five star ranking!

With my warmest regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel

Operations Manager
Botanique hotel Prague

E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

The hotel is perfect for a nice break in Prague.
Great location, lovely staff & a delicious breakfast to set you up for the day ahead.
It was our first time at The Botanique Hotel but it won’t be our last.
Keep up the good work.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Teamtrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_Krouzel, Manažer at Botanique Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Teamtrent!

Thank you for reviewing our Botanique hotel Prague and for your opinion about your recent visit here with us.

I was glad to read about our first visit and I look forward to welcome you back to our hotel for the second time! Thank you for mentioning the central location of our property & professional approach of our staff.

Thank you for your five star ranking!

With warm regards.

Jaroslav Krouzel

Operations Manager
Botanique hotel Prague

E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Just back from 3 nights here - fab hotel, fab staff, great breakfast and very safe place to stay. Food is amazing - had dinner here twice, and breakfast 3 mornings, great selection. Hotel is spotless clean, and smells gorgeous!! Rooms are lovely and are kept so clean every day thanks to the lovely housekeeping staff. Bed was huge and comfy and room really quiet too. Loved every second here. If you planning on staying here use the Metro - FLORENC station is across the road, three lines, red, yellow or green and you go in the direction of the last stop to where you are going - easiest way to get around and you can buy the tickets from the hotel - its approx €4 per day for metro, tram and bus. This hotel is very safe, warm and inviting place to stay and I would highly recommend a stay here

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Anto6789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaroslav_Krouzel, Manažer at Botanique Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Anto6789!

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your feedback following your recent stay here at Botanique hotel Prague!

I was more than trilled to read such a nice and positive review about your visit. Thank you for mentioning the central location of our property & the professional approach of our staff.

Thank you for your five star ranking!

Wishing you a most beautiful day.

Jaroslav Krouzel

Operations Manager
Botanique hotel Prague

E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews