We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Prague
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $14.71
More Info
from $44.11
More Info
from $15.62
More Info
from $17.64
More Info
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveler rating
629
126
17
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
629
126
17
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scrap metal star wars game of thrones iron throne cartoon characters all ages car parts pop culture gift shop and cafe amazing craftsmanship darth vader sports cars cafe upstairs children and adults each piece lots of photo opportunities take photos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 777 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2019 via mobile

Stubbled across this exhibition by chance, but it became one of the best of the entire trip. Incredible detail on most of the items, especially the Aliens themed table

Absolute must to see

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Bedford_Gooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019

Absolutely loved it it’s an amazing place and the figures are brilliantly made it’s crazy. Lovely little cafe upstairs to relax and have a drink definitely child friendly also.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Dawnmc93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019 via mobile

Visited yesterday as we just stumbled across this place so thought we’d pop in. So worth it! Loads to see , amazing craftsmanship has gone into the figures. Great for all ages

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Jesshancock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019

This place is SO COOL. I've never seen such a creative use of scrap metal! My boyfriend was infatuated with the exact replicas of cars & I was in love with the metal Disney characters.You can touch anything you want, several of the cars have working doors so you can get in, this place is two-stories & there's a coffeeshop upstairs. This was an amazing find we completely stumbled upon! Makes me want to take a welding class.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Roxannneeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019

299 crowns for a ticket, and you are encouraged to make pictures. Sit in the cars and on throns. Not fun to be alone.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Alikmust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews